(Animal Contest: Tell us about animal transport.)

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

In those days when technologies and modern means of transportation were not been in place animal transport was the fastest means of transportation among people if you had a horse or camel you would be seen as a kind, but today the reverse is the case. In this post, animal transport is what I have talked about.


Is animal transport available in your area?

image.png
unsplash

In my area animal transport isn't available, but in the place I was before I got to the area where I am today animal transport was the common means of transportation used by the people in the area which I also entered and went to a village called Naso.

Where I am currently, residing I haven't seen anyone using animals as a means of transportation. The only means of transportation in my area are motor, machine ship, kinoe, enginbot, and airplane.


Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

Yes, I think animal transportation is legal but in some parts of Nigeria like in the area where I was staying during my national youth service, animal transportation is still in use by the people.

Animal transportation is legal, because there are some places where vehicles or machines can not pass across or enter, but animals can pass across. Animal transportation is legal because, before the invention of the modern means of transportation that we have, it was animal transportation that people were using to transport themselves.


Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

Well, I don't think the use of animals as transport should be stopped, because the animals that are used for transport have no use-value other than being used for transportation. Most of the animals are not animals that someone can be eating. They are not being killed and sold in the market like goats, cows, and other animals are being killed and sold in the market for consumption.


Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

I think that which can be used instead of animals are the modern means of means of transportation like machines, motorcycles, and others that we have today.

image.png
unsplash

Motorcycles can enter the places where animals can enter which motorcycle is a perfect replacement for animal transportation.

I am happily inviting: @dove11, @chant, and @wringo.

Cc: -
@solaymann


10% goes to @steem.ofanimals
Sort:  

Animals are creatures that live in the world. Have a head to keep growing all the time. In our country there are no pets transported because this will interfere with the safety of animals living in the world. nowadays there are many types of wild animals that are difficult for us to find because humans do not always catch wild animals to be maintained, but as humans raise animals for decoration alone, not for transportation, the Indonesian government prohibits people from catching wild animals such as birds, etc.

Therefore our country has no transportation like animals

Thanks for inviting me but I am seeing lesser animal transportation these days as we have a few rules in place which prevent this act under cruelty to animals. But yes, we still see a few such traditions going on in rural areas. My best wishes.

 9 months ago 

You write an excellent article. I like your while article specially these lines

I think that which can be used instead of animals are the modern means of means of transportation like machines, motorcycles, and others that we have today.
Best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52