capturing the animals that live in and around the urban environment"

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

Greetings my fellow colleagues and friends, It my pleasure to have you all this week contest from #steem-for-animals, it another interesting contest "capturing the animals that live in and around the urban environment" organized by @uzma4882, I decided to take part in this week contest to give out my best.

capturing the animals that live in and around the urban environment

They are various types of animals that lives around us in the urban environment like Dogs,monkey, parrots, cats, goats and many others but most of them are dogs, we are use to see some people use to write on their gate or on a postal be aware of dogs, when I mean dog am not talking of local but security dogs like German shepherd, Bull dog and the rest, so dogs is most common in the urban areas than other animals

My first animals capture is when i relocated from cross river to enugu I usually jog around the street early in the morning before doing my house chores and other things at home, It was a very good and warm day when I woke very early in the morning to go for my usual exercise, when I woke up I brush my teeth and washed my face as well then set for exercise on as usual getting to the point where I use to start jogging I saw multiple numbers of cattles(cows) on the road I was surprised because cow are usually seen in the bush not in the main, the thing main thing that made it surprising was the cows were not even trying to cross the road but instead walking straight in the main road,

IMG_20240603_064847_56.jpg

I have never seen such before that gave me bad taught and discouragement of going for jogging that day again because of the way the are many in the road I have no option that moment so just so I decided to take some pictures with the cattles and went back home .

IMG_20240603_064859_351.jpg

Secondly I had a friend that we do talk always he has a dog name jack, very friendly and good looking dogs that look like a German shepherd but not,
IMG_20240522_201811_782.jpg
so one evening when I was with my friend and the brother brought the dog to where we were sitting to be sincere I was afraid but maintained composure assive nothing is happening but my friend noticed it and ask me to calm down, that the dog doesn't misbehave we he is around him, though I was doubting him until he ask me to touch and play with the dog which I did and nothing happened and I even enjoy playing with the dog and also took pictures with him on my phone even when it was dark.

IMG_20240522_201720_823.jpg

Before ending this contest I will want to appreciate those who came across my contest and also the organizer @uzma4882, for this amazing contest calling on the attention of @mesola, @onomzy001, @radjasalman to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Cow owners are very irresponsible, they should tie the cows in the garden instead of letting them walk on public roads. This will be very dangerous for road users, if something undesirable happens, the cow owner will definitely not recognize his cow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59