Pets in my house 7: The cousins Michael, holy and Benjamin

in Steem of Animals27 days ago

IMG_8904.jpg

My baby cats>

Hi blessing for all you @steemofanimals community. I love this contest!

Well I'm the proud mommy of 7 beautiful cats all adopted. And right now I'm taking care of 3 beautiful soul while we find home for them, their names are: twins Michael and Benjamin and baby Holy.

IMG_8799.jpg

IMG_8797.jpg

"holy">

1.How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption or purchase).

I personally don't believe in purchase. Adopt. All my babies are adopted.

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home.

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.
IMG_8786.jpg

IMG_8737.jpg

"Michael">

2.How do you handle your pet when you are not at home.

IMG_8742.jpg

"Benjamin">

Well what a good question. It was really complicated for me at the beginning 4 years ago. Now all my house have net all over.

Everytime I go out for 3 days for example, I left them dry processed cat food to their disposal. A lot of water and about my house itself it's completely "gatified", I joke all the time with "is their house, they are kind enough to let me live there".

And of course time. they're all grown up and they already know.
IMG_8910.jpg

However I only have been out of town twice in 4 years for about 10 and then 15 days and I left them with my family.
IMG_8906.jpg

"holy is a caracter 😂">

IMG_8907.jpg
3.Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.

Well it's a full time job for me, 'Cause my cats are indoors cats. So I take care of the sand boxes, wash their dishes, they messiness I can't have plants inside my house and I renaunce to a lot of ideas for my house, so the cats can be safe.

They're really cool all of them, really mommy oriented, I own 6 boys and one girl.

My girl, the eldest and my tuxedo are the less loving but they express their affection on their own way.

I raised to be affectioned with the other, but that don't avoid disagreements for territory, food, toys or even me. I know that's their nature and natural instinct and don't try to change it.

IMG_20240531_124121_334.jpg

My eldest Cocó and Loui at the vet>

IMG_20240107_001429_242.jpg
My twin brothers, lilybeth and Harry Panda>

IMG_20231103_211127_202.jpg
My perfect orange cat "orange", always being lovely with their siblings>

Thankyou for reading me 💕

I invite to @crochetstore20 @malvisguacaran @orinoquense to join

@steem.ofanimals community 10%.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Bisa kita bayangkan jika pergi satu hari saja bagaimana ribetnya kondisi rumah apalagi kalau 3 Hari... Semua yang punya piaraan harus memutar otak untuk memikirkan kondisi ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51