||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 4.

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

🖤Starting with greeting and respect🖤
I'm @jebanikajeba, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20240606_182806.jpg

In the name of Allah, I started my drawing post. Assalamu Alaikum dear all Steemians. To all the moderator, admin, and Steemians in this community, I send my deep love. Today I am going to participate in the existing 📣"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 4" announced by Dear @shahariar1 in the beautiful community of Steem of Animals. I always have a Special feeling for this community because it Motivates us to love animals. Some of my Steemit friends participated, and the way they drew and won was very inspiring to me. I love animals, and I'm happy to Attend this Exciting drawing contest. The holy Eid-ul-Azha is near, and everyone is busy buying cows, so today I have drawn a picture of a cow. A cow is a useful and harmless animal. Man has benefited more from cows than any other animal in human civilization. I started drawing, and expect you all will like and appreciate this drawing.

The Drawing Materials are:

IMG_20240606_135440.jpg

🔲A clipboard
🔲A white paper
🔲An Eraser
🔲A black pencil
🔲A painting brush
🔲Some watercolours

The Drawing process are:

Step-1:

In the first step, I stuck the white paper on the clipboard, which made me draw comfortably.

Step-2:

IMG_20240606_142738.jpg

In this step, I drew a face with the eyes and mouth of a cow.

Step-3:

IMG_20240606_142938.jpg

In this step, I drew the horn and ear attached to the cow's face.

Step-4:

IMG_20240606_143344.jpg

In this step, I drew the body of the cow by the help of black pencil.

Step-5:

IMG_20240606_144059.jpg

IMG_20240606_144617.jpg

In this step, I drew the legs and tail of the cow.

Step-6:

IMG_20240606_145442.jpg

In this step, I drew some designs on the cow's body.

Step-7:

IMG_20240606_182538.jpg

In this step, With pencil I drew a bowl in front of the cow. That's how I finished my black pencil drawing.

Final Step:

IMG_20240606_182929.jpg

IMG_20240606_215013.jpg

In this step, I started to paint the drawing. I painted the designs on the cow's body in black colour. I painted the bowl with black, orange, and green. Finally, I painted green around the cow and bowl to make it look like the cow is standing on the grass. After painting, I completed my cow drawing, and really enjoyed the drawing moments.

I'm Inviting my three friends in my post for joining this exiting contest:
@shathi @lammiislam @shikhurana

🖤Well Wishes For Everyone🖤
🖤Thank You🖤

📷Photography Details📷
Device
Redmi Note 9
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jebanikajeba

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much for inviting me. Your handiwork is very beautiful. The domestic animal cow that you art. The art is too beautiful to say the least. A lot of beauty has emerged. Nice to see the cow standing on the grass. Wish you all the best ma'am.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation.

Loading...

I am very impressed with how you made it and also shared pictures of each step and mentioned the ingredients.Of course it's a lot of hard work that you have done. Finally when you have filled it with colors, it is very beautiful. I wish you success.

 last month 

Thanks you for your appreciation in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59