SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about. "Lushka, you will be missed!"

I have a lovely pet at home. A lovely dog named Tiger is what is in my family house at home which I am currently missing because I am in school learning while the dog is at home missing the way I used to take good care of him.

image.png

I have so many memories with the tiger which I know the tiger will be wondering where I have left him and gone to. As the only lady in the house, I must ensure there is food in the kitchen for everyone including Tiger to eat. I was the one who took good care of the tiger, fed the tiger, bathed the Iger, and made the tiger look fresh all the time.

Tiger is a loving pet and anytime he sees me coming he will run and welcome me. Tiger is always by my side and if tiger could climb my back tiger would have done so, because of the way I usually care for him. I can recall the memory of me, bathing a tiger, when he was small. While bathing a tiger, you will be busy licking my feet until I wrap him with a tick before he stops doing that.

image.png

Another beautiful memory that I had with the tiger, was how the tiger defended me outside. There was a time I went with Tiger to the football field at my place to watch how women were playing a game and someone who it was my first time seeing began confronting me. That it was a tiger that saved me from the beating by the woman.

While the woman was busy shouting at me and was about to slap me, the tiger ran towards her and began barging which the woman got afraid and started shouting for help. The incident became a very funny one, and everyone who saw how it happened began laughing, I even ugh laughed at a woman before I stopped Tigerer from barging at her. The woman went and reported to me, to my parents that I sent a tiger to fight her.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Nicely written dear friend, no friends like dog such that of a tiger indeed you had a great memories with him especially when he save you.

Nice one and good luck here.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your support.

 2 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন প্রিয় বোন। কুকুর সত্যি মানুষের অনেক কাছের হয় এবং বিশ্বস্ত হয়। আমি অনেক অবাক হয়ে গিয়েছি আপনার বাঘ আপনাকে যে ভাবে রক্ষা করেছে। এমন ঘটনা গুলো বিরল হয়ে থাকে। আমি আশা করি আপনার এই পোষা বাঘ আপনার জীবনে আরো অনেক কল্লান বয়ে আনবে। সর্বশেষ আপনার মায়ের বলা কথাটি অনেক মজার ছিল 😃।

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you sir.

 2 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend we are in love with our let and wanted to take Care of them but sometimes distance becom barrier for us and we just missed them.

Your tiger is really cute and these pets are not doubt very loyal with their honor, you are currently living far from your home but you missed him and wanted to take Care of him.

I can understand your feelings.

Good luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma, for supporting my post.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

If your tiger really turns out to be my tiger, he has saved your life. Hopefully, that woman will attack you and do it and maybe even injure you. Your tiger is very loyal and there is no doubt about it. It is a loyal animal and from your words, it seems that you love it very much and it is also very attached to you. You also care for it very much. There is a lot of importance in your life

 2 months ago 

Thank you for showing me love here.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @jasminemary!

This is awesome. I really like how Tiger defended you at the football field. It is so heartwarming and funny. Thanks for sharing. Wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51