"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Happy New Year, my fellow Steemians. I trust you are having a wonderful time, with your loved ones. I am happy to share with you the Contemporary lifestyle

Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

image.png
Source

Yes, I am thinking about adopting a pet. Since I came back home, I haven't set my eyes on my lovely pet, because I was told my dad sold it out to someone which is the reason why I am now thinking of adopting a pet.

I want to adopt a small pet-like dog that I can be able to train from small till it becomes big enough for selling since I don't eat dogs. I like seeing pets around me which is why I want to adopt one this month.


What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

For now, I don't have a pet, but at the time that I had a pet, I used to take good care of my pet by giving the pet the best food ever. In the morning before out I will make sure I have prepared breakfast for the pet before leaving the house.

image.png
Source

Also, once I am back from the place I went I will still provide good food for my pet which is the reason why the pet that my dad sold was very healthy and strong. Anytime I am giving food to the pet, I will ensure I also provide drinking water for the pet to drink.


Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet.

Well, each time I wake up from sleep pray, and take a walk outside it is the pet house I am going to check how well my pet is doing. To this, I constantly check on the well-being of my pet every 3 hours each time I am around. Sometimes I will call my siblings to check on the pet and give him food.

image.png
Source

In the morning I prepare breakfast such as rice, soft food, akamu, etc for the pet to eat, whereas in the afternoon and evening, I dish out the food I cook for family consumption for the pet to eat.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello @jasmiemary 👋 you have given an insight about this wonderful where you made mention of how you came back and didn't see your pet as yoi were told that uour dad sold it to someone, which made you somehow sad because you have form a good bond with your pet.

Adopting a new one is very good, i love dog 🐕 very well and when you train a new one it will make you happy.
I like the way you feed your dog when he was alive and checking him up after every three hour is very good, your pet will really fall in love with you.

I wish you success 🙌 in this challenge do have a nice 👍 day 😀

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 9 months ago 

Thanks for the support @josepha

Good luck to you ma. I also wish to adopt pet. Good luck to you ma.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.You are thinking about adopting a pet and feel bad knowing that your father sold that pet to someone else.You want to buy a small pet like dog so that you can train him from the beginning.It is good to know that you used to feed your pet good food which made your pet strong and healthy., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🤗.

 9 months ago 

Greetings!!!I see you are a person who really cares about the welfare of pets. Regularly checking and paying special attention to their food shows dedication and responsibility as a pet owner. Hope you succeed in this challenge👏🙏

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, pets are very adorable and they are really worth having to improve our lives, be happier and give pets well-being. Hehehe, I wouldn't be able to sell it, because I am very fond of animals, but if it is to have a better life then I agree. Blessings and success in the contest!

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga
los perros pequeños son mas fáciles de transportar y de sacar de casa a veces los grandes hacen ruido, de todas formas cualquier raza de perro es muy amigable y seguro será muy fiel a usted en todo momento.
las mascotas siempre ayudan a calmar la ansiedad y a sacar todas nuestras emociones.
suerte en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Los perros son mascotas adorables... Bueno, yo no he tenido porque solo adopté gatos pero, las personas que si lo han hecho me cuentan que es una experiencia encantadora ya que, ellos vienen de una realidad de abandono y cuando ven que alguien les ofrece un hogar, anclan el amor y lealtad de manera sorprendente así que, no me queda la menor duda de que será una experiencia encantadora.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48