||Contest|| "Project Animal Rescue" Dog

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Share your attitude toward animals.

I like animals and each I see an animal like the dog I like getting closer to the dog because it gives me joy to see myself playing with dogs. My neighborhood has a dog and most of I time I will just pay an uninvited visit to my neighbor's house just to see her dog.

image.png

I don't disrespect animals because I like playing with animals. My attitude towards animals is friendly, peaceful, and fun because I like playing with animals when I see them.


Have you done anything to protect/adopt rescued/ animals?

Yes, I have done something to protect/adopt/rescue/animals and have given water to the animals. There was a time when I woke up in the morning came out of my room and saw a small dog lying close to the entrance of my house I took the dog and sheltered him.


If you do, please share your real experience.

As I said, earlier I found a little dog in my step and I took care of the little dog very well. I protected the little dog from entering the rain at the time it was raining seriously. I kept the little dog in my house and fed him very well until the owner of the dog came looking for the little dog and I gave it to him.

Even at the time the owner came and carried his little dog, the dog still came to my house the next day because of how I treated him. Animals like those who treat them well which is the exact reason why the little dog keeps coming to my house.


You may have recently done something that shows your love for animals. However, the content should include protect/adopt/rescue animals.

image.png

Yes, I have done something that shows my love for animals. I have protected and rescued animals many times.

The last animal that I protected and rescued was my neighbour's cat which I rescued from entering the rain. I protected the cat, from contacting cool I carried the cat to keep him closer to the fire to warm his body.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Cc:-
@shahariar1

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I respect your activities. All animals in need of help must be helped. I am really impressed.

 4 months ago 

Thanks.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41