"My favorite fable"

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello friends welcome to my post which I have talked about my favorite fable. When I was a child I used to hear about the story of cats from my grandmother which made me like cats.

What is your favorite fable, give a reason.

My favorite fable is a cat because the cat is an animal that I know too well. When I was a kid my grandmother used to keep a cat at home and I used to play with cats. Cat is a nice fable that likes playing around in an indoor way.

kitten-4611189_1280.jpg
Source

One the that makes me take the cat as my favorite fable is that the cat is gentle and is not a harmful animal. A cat is a friendly animal that likes getting close to humans back then when I was staying with my grandmother her cat would always want to play with me.


Has the fable influenced your life?

Yes, the cat as a fable has influenced my life. My grandmother's cat influenced my life so much. The cat influenced my life by associating with me with people around me.

cat-3038243_1280.jpg
Source

The cat has influenced the way I create relationships with people before I was usually afraid of making friends with those who are my seniors staying with my grandmother and seeing how her cat ran to her influenced my life which has helped me to improve my social life.


Give us an idea of the life lessons contained in your favorite fables.

The lessons contained in my favorite fable cat are the lessons of humility and self-respect. Cat teaches us how to be humble and respectful to elderly people. If you have a cat at home, you will learn how to be humble each time you look at your cat.

cat-3031684_1280.jpg
Source

Another lesson learned from Cat is the lesson of minding my business. Cat doesn't put eyes in other people's business as the cat is always mindful of himself having a cat at home you will learn how to be yourself and avoid trouble.

10% to @steem.ofanimals

I am inviting: @woka-happiness, @dave-hanny, @vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community
 7 months ago 

Greetings,
Cats remains an animal who will cherish it's self esteem and respect. One thing I love about them is their relatively calm nature. Unlike other animals who are lousy, cats just love their quiet nature. Good luck on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64