Contest season 3: Tell us about animal transport.

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Hello friends, how are you doing today? I am here to talk on the topic: "Tell us about animal transport" which is organized by @solaymann.


Is animal transport available in your area?

image.png
Source

Animal transport is the movement of people or goods from one place to another which, unfortunately, in my area, such type of transport is not available.

Animal transport is not available in my area and I haven't seen anyone using animals for transport before. In my area, people make use of cars, machines, bicycles, and canoes for transport some prefer traveling by airplane. In my area animal transport is seen as an old means of transport that is no longer in existence.


Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

Yes, I think it is legal because there are some animals like horses donkeys, and Camelot that are specifically used for transport since they're not eatable animals like goats, cows, and the rest.

Using such types of animals which I have introduced for animal transport is not illegal for me, but using animals aside from the ones that are created to be used for transportation is what is illegal for me.


Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

No, I don't think the use of animals as transport should be stopped. The reason is that even before I was given birth animal transport existed and even to date people are still using it for transport as it is not everyone can afford to buy a car, or machine or to enter an aeroplane.

image.png
Source

Animal transport is mostly used in the village where there is no road which makes transportation faster and cheaper, which I think animal transport should not be stopped.


Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

We already have other forms of transportation like motor vehicles, motorcycles canoes, airplanes train transportation, and others that can be used instead of animal transport.

Using these modernized means of transportation such as motorcycles, vehicles, ships, and others is what should be used instead of using animals for transport.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

10% set to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32