Animal Contest: Tell us about animal transport.

in Steem of Animals11 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the "Animal Transport" which is organized by @solaymann.


Is animal transport available in your area?

image.png
pexels

In my area, we do not have animal transport. The only forms of transportation in my area which is Calabar the capital of Cross River state are motor (car, vehicle), airplane, motorcycle, bicycle, and canoe transport.

Just the name of my place is called cross river there are big rivers in my area which makes people be entering canoe, engine bolt and other type of water transport. However, vehicle and machine transport are the most common means of transportation in my area.


Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

image.png
pexels

In most of the world animal transportation is legal, but like in the case of Nigeria most especially in my area people see animal transportation as a waste of time which is why it is not valuable in my area.

In my area, if you should enter a horse or donkey people will start seeing you as someone that is not developed. In Nigeria, animal transportation is still existing in the northern part of Nigeria.


Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

I do not think the use of animals is transport because most animals are not eatable instead they are only used for transportation and even before the world developed to this extent people were using animals for transportation which shouldn't be stopped at this time.


Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

It is not all animals that can be used for transportation. Animals such as goats, dogs, and cows, can not be used for animal transportation, but animals such as horses, donkeys, and camels can be used for animal transportation which are the animals that people have been using for animal transportation.

@yakspeace, @chant, and @dave-hanny, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41