animals-photography | Beautiful dragonflysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animals10 months ago (edited)
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20230925_133036.jpg



Steem of Animals
animals-photography


Hello friends, all steem and macrophotography lovers

I am happy to see that the contest has been reopened by Mr @muzack1 with the theme #animal-photography, this is something I look forward to every week and always hope to be able to participate with pleasure

Well, friends, we will look again at an interesting photo of a unique animal that we often encounter and are even happy to accept in the nature around us and the animals do not bother us but pay attention to our views.

IMG_20230925_130913.jpg

This animal is a dragonfly, where there are so many types of dragonflies, there are even various shapes and colors of dragonflies, so we are always entertained by their presence, in fact, I always look forward to seeing dragonflies in my eyes so that my days are always happy.

IMG_20230925_130921.jpg

IMG_20230925_130933.jpg

I deliberately didn't hold this dragonfly and catch this dragonfly because I didn't have any animals hurt by my hands. I even hoped that everything would be fine and that it would be beneficial for them by preserving the nature around them so that dragonflies and other animals were present comfortably.

IMG_20230925_130946.jpg

IMG_20230925_131040.jpg

IMG_20230925_131050.jpg

This animal is actually a leaf eater which I often see but I don't know what to say hello to. This time I saw a dragonfly eating dead flies and becoming prey. It looks strange too but I'm not focused on that but the beauty of this dragonfly with its bright colors really stands out.

IMG_20230925_131100.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

I found this dragonfly in a wild and beautiful tree so my eyes were stunned by two views, one with a beautiful dragonfly, the other with beautiful flowers in white and purple, but these flowers and plants are rarely kept by humans because this plant is wild.

Invitation : @pelon53 @solaymann @wilmer1988

This is all I can share on this occasion as a form of participation in this beloved community, hoping that it will be useful and that you will like it

Picsart_23-09-22_23-39-35-892.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

 10 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan dukungan semoga hari mu menyenangkan bapak @f2i5

 10 months ago 

La naturaleza es algo increíble y más cuando hay tantas cosas creadas por Dios, que excelentes fotos amigo de la libélula.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your visit friend hope to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74