Animals-photography | Spider

in Steem of Animalslast month

Reward 10% @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20240402_130755.jpg



Steem of Animals
animal-photography


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

meet again with me at this meeting again I am showing a beautiful photography anime and of course this photo is very interesting and of course we often see this image but the appearance is different and I am showing several images that you can enjoy together

Now I will show you a very interesting black and white picture of a spider and it is on the network which is currently being tracked.

1712001211081 (2).jpg

the very beautiful shape of this spider shows its uniqueness which is so beautiful. I saw the perfection of this spider with six legs, very sharp eyes and a body smaller than its back.

As we know, these spiders will also bring benefits to those around us where spiders usually eat mosquitoes or other things around them so that their presence can kill several dangerous animals.

1712001211066.jpg

A house where spiders are present is a place that brings good luck where spiders are present to clean all places because with spiders, pests or other animals will stay away.

also in a plant the presence of a spider can bring good luck as we know where Pests will not approach spiders because they are dangerous with their webs

1712001211052.jpg

It looks like a very unique way of preying on spiders, namely by setting up webs so that pests and animals will be connected to it so that it can easily eat its prey here. We can learn well that in this life we ​​have to survive because to find so we have to use something that is easy to catch and in this case we need time and something like patience must be there

1712001211101 (1).jpg

If we look carefully and in detail, we will see the temperature of the earth in the spider's body, then we will see the pattern of producing webs on its tail. This is true, that spiders have small tails.

to all my friends who love spiders, I have displayed several pictures that you can really enjoy. I hope this picture really makes you entertained.

1712001211112.jpg

1712001211096.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Fotografi laba-laba yang sangat indah tgk

 last month 

Semoga terhibur tgk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71