"Pets in my house"

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Hosted by @muzack1 sir, on Steem of Animals Community, 📢📢Contest : Pets ini my house season 13. Thanks, @muzack1 sir, for organizing such a nice Pets in My House contest. And in this contest I will tell the story of a girl cat that I have had in my house for many years, and she and two days ago that cat had four kittens, and they are so cute. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful contest, and I am going to start my post.

Steem of Animals @Imranhassan (8).png

Edited with Canva.

How you got the pet you currently have (gift, adoption or purchase)

image.png

The pet I currently have has been with us for just six months now and has grown up in our home. But before that, the mother of this cat was here for two years, and the mother of that cat was with me for two years. You can say the grandmother of the current cat. So you can guess that I have had three generations for the past seven years. So after generation number three, I have another new generation here, which we will share in this post. Because my big cat gave birth to four more kittens two days ago.

How do you manage your pet when you are not home?

image.png

When I'm not at home, I always have people over because we're a middle-class family; we never leave the house, we never go far together, and when we go out as a family once a year, we feed the cats that kind of food. And there are two or four other houses around our house; we tell them we are leaving and give them some food when they come to your door. Because I have been nurturing these cats for so many years, but these cats were not bought with my money. I naturally have these cats one after another.

Tell us about your pet when you contact it.

image.png

Humans can misbehave with humans, but pets never misbehave with humans. If there are any big wild animals in the world, if they are ever in danger, if you rescue them, treat them, heal them, and release them back into the forest, you will see that one day they will remember you. And I will come to your house sometime and want to have a look at you. So pets and forest animals are of two types. Some of us buy money from the market and keep it at home. There are also some outside animals that we cherish. But most of the animals I've raised in my life have probably gotten sick from outside water. Be it pigeons, baby pigeons, puppies, or kittens, I get them from outside and take care of them and feed them.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 last month 

If there is something you have not completed, please pay close attention.

 last month 

Sir I am sincerely sorry, and I do not understand what you said now. If I have done something wrong while posting this, please explain to me.

 last month 

Posts must be in the steem.ofanimals Community and have a minimum of 3 photos (one selfie with your pet) and be accompanied by a photo illustration of at least 250 words (not including the opening and closing words).

***Understand first before you join the contest ***

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

  • The cats feel happy and protected with you that is why they are here with you, if you were not caring of them so they would not stay with you people.
  • You have spent such a long time with this family, 7 years, and seen there 3 generations.
  • Best of luck for the contest bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66