||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

in Steem of Animals2 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well today. Hosted by @shahariar1 sir Steem of Animals community, 📢📢||Contest||13 week End ! & 14th week running! "My Art, My Creativity.". Thanks, @shahariar1, sir, for organizing such a beautiful My Art, My Creativity contest. And in this contest I will show a beautiful Weaver Bird nest art. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful contest, and I am going to start my post.

Steem of Animals @Imranhassan (7).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Color Pen, Green, Yellow, Black, Brown, Orange
Step -01

image.png

image.png

First I took a piece of white paper to do the art and took the essentials. Then I made a shape to make the bird's nest in the first step. Then I drew the branches and some leaves of the tree where the weaver bird is making its nest.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then on the side, I first created a texture of the body of the weaver bird to draw a weaver bird. Then I made the weaver bird tail and tree branches and the weaver bird legs.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I picked some leaves on the branch of the tree where the weaver bird is sitting and lightly painted some brown color on the weaver bird body. Then I did lips and body art with light yellow and light black colors on the weaver bird body.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted light yellow, light orange, and light black on the bird's nest. And painted light black on the branches of the tree and brown where the weaver bird will enter.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the branches and leaves of the tree green and the branches dark brown. Still, I took a picture with my art as per the community guidelines.

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📱Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Your art looking beautiful, thank you for share with us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36