||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 12

in Steem of Animals7 hours ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well By God's grace, I am also well today Hosted by @shahariar1 Sir Steem of Animals Community, 📢📢||Contest||11 week End ! & 12th week running! "My Art, My Creativity" Thank you, @shahariar1 sir for organizing such a beautiful My Art, My Creativity contest. And in this competition, I have done an art of our national bird through water color called the Doyel bird. Although the Doyel bird is black in appearance, it has many qualities, and it sings in the morning with such a beautiful melodious voice, which people like very much in the morning. And through this contest, I will showcase my every image and word. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem of Animals @Imranhassan (5).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 watercolor, Black and white
🦜Step -01🦜

image.png

image.png

First, I took a piece of white paper to do the art and took the essentials that you see on the screen. First, I made two spots in the V system then, to the right of one spot, I made another spot. Then I made a round mark under the mark on the left side. By means of a coin, I put a round mark on the top.

🦜Step -02🦜

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a lip on the front of the bird's head and drew another spot along the way until I got to the tail. Then I cut two legs and cut a branch.

🦜Step -03🦜

image.png

image.png

Then I made the design of the bird's feathers by extending the tree branches a little on both sides. Then I drew some leaves on the tree branches.

🦜Step -04🦜

image.png

image.png

Then I painted white on the bird's face, chest, and half of the tail. Then I painted white on half of the tail and white on the lower back of the bird.

🦜Step -05🦜

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the tree branches a light brown. Then I painted all the leaves green.

🦜Step -06🦜

image.png

image.png

Then I painted a darker green color on top of the green color and painted the leaf branches. Then I took a picture with my drawn art as per the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @zisha-hafiz

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44