||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 10

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of God, I am also well today Hosted on Steem of Animals Community, Administered by @shahariar1 sir, 📢📢||Contest||9-week end! 10th week running! "My Art, My Creativity". Thanks, @shahariar1, sir, for such beautiful art and creativity. To organize the contest. And in this contest, I have drawn a baby elephant and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures and words. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem of Animals @Imranhassan (4).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Color Pen: green, black, pink, blue.
Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took some white paper and some essentials. Then I took the shape of the elephant's head and drew the elephant's trunk. Then I drew the elephant's eyes and two ears, and I properly drew the shape of the elephant's head.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Take a shape like that where the elephant is sitting. I first took the two front legs and two back legs of the elephant. And I have drawn a shape here to show that the elephant is sitting.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then, on the left and right sides of the elephant, I took some small pieces of grass. And then I painted the two eyes of the elephant with black and sky colors.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

On the face of the elephant, I made the shape of the elephant's face by mixing three colors of blue and black. Then I used the same color on the elephant body: blue and sky blue, a black color.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I did elephant ear art with black and blue, sky blue, and pink colors on the ears. Then I did the whole body art with black, azure, and blue colors. Then I painted the grass and the area where the elephant is sitting dark green and light green. Then I did cloud art on the top of the elephant's head with some light blue paint.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Now my painted baby elephant looks very beautiful and very cute. Then I wrote my username as per the community guidelines, and I took a picture with my art.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Samsung Galaxy a04
📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Hi, @imranhassan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43