"animals-photography....Part 18"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

I would like to thank @muzack1 for organising the 18 version of the contest. I'm pleased to participate the contest as I also love pet photography. I would start my post inviting three of my friends @sur-riti @eveetim @daprado1999

Cat-Dog Relationship

I don't believe why bad relationship in humen are termed as cat- dog relationship. Particularly why quarreling couples are also compared as cat-dog relationship. Cats and dogs are different species. They cannot mate also by accedent. They are unnecessarily labelled with the human misconduct.

IMG-20231227-0001.jpg

IMG-20231227-0002.jpg

In case of cats and dogs idiom also it describes something unbelievable or unusual happening. Say for example it's raining cats and dogs means unusual or unbelievable rain. Again the innocent animals are victim of English language. Rather there's a saying a hungry man is a angry man.

IMG-20231126-0003.jpg

But in reality if they are affectionately and rationally socialized they never quarrel or envy each other. Any animal are found well behaved when their stomach are full.

IMG-20231229-0004.jpg

A dog may chase a cat for fun but never kills it.

The Basenji is a breed of dog resembles most with a cat in terms of behaviours. They also groom themselves like cats.

IMG_20231228-0005.jpg

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me but unfortunately I am not a pet lover. I am afraid of these wild animals.

Noted my dear friend 🙏🏾

 9 months ago 

Thanks once again for the great privilege of inviting me for this contest too!

Thank you for visiting my post and acknowledgement.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Talking about cat and dog relationship. There used to be a cat and dog in my parent's house while I was growing up, these two used to be best enemies, if there is any such grammar.

They never stayed close to each other, the two kept fighting and stared at each other whenever at the sight of each other.

I've seen the reason you cited as their reason for not being close to each other.

Thank you, for the invite. Nice post!

Thank you for the sweet words.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56