Animals Photography - Very beautiful little spiders

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

1000097003.jpg

It feels great to have the opportunity to pursue my new hobby, namely photography of beautiful small animals using my Smartphone and Macro Lens.

Spiders are unique animals and can be found anywhere in every tree, today I want to share photography of a small spider that I found in my yard, specifically on my mother's flower tree. The sunny weather makes the photos I take from my smartphone camera look even more beautiful.

For this type of spider, I don't know the name, it is a small spider that has a beautiful body shape and striped color, also with a translucent yellow head like glass which is very impressive, this spider also makes its nest in a complex way. On the tree trunk the flowers involved are very beautiful when photographed.

This little spider looks tame and is not very afraid of me, maybe because this spider knows that I will not hurt it because I am an animal lover. I really preserve small animals like spiders to continue to live in my home environment.

Taking some beautiful pictures of these Spiders made my hobby immediately channeled which made me feel happy, to keep these Spiders alive and want to live in our yard, I also always distribute every flower plant in the yard so that the Spiders it's here to stay.

1000097004.jpg

1000097005.jpg

1000097002.jpg

Every angle of the picture I took using a smartphone and the help of a macro lens, made the resulting image look so beautiful and very spectacular.

1000097007.jpg

1000096999.jpg

1000097001.jpg

The gleam of bright sunlight makes the images look even more beautiful, here are some of the photography results that I managed to capture to share with the Steem Animals community.

1000097008.jpg

1000097009.jpg

1000097006.jpg

I took all the photos above using a Samsung Galaxy A33 Smartphone with the addition of an Apexel macro lens, during the publication of this contest it made my hobby of photographing beautiful and unique animals.

This is my entry for Animals Photography as a form of my love for animals, thank you to friends who have read my post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Ini benar-benar laba-laba yang cantik

 6 months ago 

Terimakasih tgk

 6 months ago 

Sma2 tgk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59