Animals Photography - Rare green grasshopper and beautiful big dragonfly

in Steem of Animals7 hours ago

1000177275.jpg

Hi animal lovers

Today I want to share more beautiful animal photography that I found in my yard, as usual every day I always water my mother's ornamental plants in our yard.

Before starting to water these ornamental plants I always check between the leaves of the ornamental plants to see if there are any beautiful animals hiding there, and it turns out that today I managed to find a beautiful animal that I have never found before.

1000177277.jpg

At first I thought this wasn't an animal, but when I looked at it more closely and closer I realized that this was a small leaf grasshopper with a slightly different body shape from most other grasshoppers that I had found before.

1000177276.jpg

This is a green leaf grasshopper that looks very beautiful and very amazing, this grasshopper also stands on green leaves which makes it camouflage very well.

1000177274.jpg

This grasshopper really looks very beautiful, this beautiful grasshopper also has two antennae on its head which makes it even more amazing.

1000177278.jpg

Carefully, I immediately started taking pictures of it slowly so that the leafhopper would not feel disturbed, after successfully photographing the grasshopper I immediately left it so that the grasshopper would not feel disturbed.

Then today I also found another beautiful animal that was conflicting in my front yard, this is a large dragonfly that is green mixed with black.

1000177268.jpg

When I was little I called this dragonfly the army dragonfly because its body and dragonfly are very similar to army helicopters like in green films.

1000177267.jpg

This large dragonfly is tamer than the small dragonfly, so I really like taking pictures of it, the body and wings of this dragonfly are also very beautiful which makes me really like seeing it.

1000177266.jpg

This green dragonfly also has beautiful big eyes, today I managed to take some pictures of this dragonfly to share with my friends.

Here are some beautiful animal photography that I can share with my friends for the Animals Photography theme, thank you for my friends who have read my post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65