Animals Photography - Green grasshopper and exotic spider in the ornamental flower garden yard

in Steem of Animals16 days ago

1000188046.jpg

Hi animal lovers

Beautiful animals will never stop appearing beside us, that's the reason that makes me more enthusiastic about life because I feel like I'm always surrounded by beautiful creatures of God.

And today I want to indulge my photography hobby by photographing beautiful animals around me, today I don't want to go into the forest to look for beautiful animals, because in my front yard or precisely in between the leaves of ornamental flowers, I have now managed to find a very beautiful green grasshopper.

1000188047.jpg

This grasshopper looks like it is hiding behind these green leaves which makes it completely invisible, but with caution and very calm movements I finally managed to photograph this beautiful animal to share with my friends here.

1000188045.jpg

This beautiful green grasshopper has brown eyes and a red antenna on its head which makes it look even more exotic, grasshoppers are one of the small animals that can be tamed, although sometimes this animal is wild but if we manage to make it comfortable then the grasshopper will be very tame and very easy to photograph.

1000188048.jpg

Today I not only found my green grasshopper, but I also found another beautiful little animal, a lynx spider, the lynx spider that I found today was seen relaxing on a pink crown of thorns flower.

1000188049.jpg

I really like seeing the beautiful appearance of the lynx spider and the very exotic crown of thorns flower today. Finding a beautiful spider like this is a fortune for me, because it is not easy to find a beautiful spider like this.

1000188050.jpg

It turns out that what makes me even more happy today is because I not only found one lynx spider, I also found another lynx spider at the end of the needle flower leaves, today I feel really lucky to be able to photograph these two lynx spiders.

1000188052.jpg

The two lynx spiders and the green grasshopper that I found today are truly very exotic and spectacular.

1000188051.jpg

Here are some beautiful animal photography that I can share with my friends for the Animals Photography theme, thank you for those of you who have read my post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89