Animals Photography - Beautiful little flies and a spectacular brown spider

in Steem of Animals5 hours ago

1000156882.jpg

Hi animal lover friends

Seeing beautiful animals around me can always make me feel happy by seeing their beauty, which makes me always try to protect their habitat in my home environment so that I can meet these beautiful animals every day.

Today I found a very beautiful little animal standing on the leaves in my neighborhood, this is a beautiful little fly with a very beautiful shiny green color.

1000156883.jpg

1000156885.jpg

The body of this fly looks very beautiful with a combination of green, yellow and highlighter mixed together and looks shiny. This fly has two very beautiful small wings and also has shiny colored eyes, making this fly even more perfect.

1000156884.jpg

After taking several pictures of this little fly, now I found another beautiful animal on a piece of wood lying on the ground, this was a beautiful little brown spider that was standing calmly on a piece of wood.

1000156889.jpg

The brown spider is almost invisible because its color camouflages with nature. This spider looks very beautiful because of the black and brown stripes on its body.

1000156888.jpg

This small spider also likes to move around, but this spider looks tame which makes it very easy for me to photograph it.

1000156886.jpg

The longer you look at it, the more beautiful this little spider will look, I really like seeing this spider up close like this. Usually many of the spiders that I find are very aggressive, but this spider is very tame and is not afraid of humans who approach it like I am now.

1000156887.jpg

Maybe this Spider knows that I am not a threat to him, I really like keeping beautiful animals like this around me.

After taking several beautiful pictures of this spider, I slowly started to leave it so that this spider could continue to live peacefully in nature.

Here are some pictures of temple animals that I was able to capture today to share with friends in the Animals Photography edition, thank you to friends who have read my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44