animal photography - Dragonflies

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

20240112_155412.jpg

Hi Steemian friends

Today the weather looks a little cloudy and drizzle sometimes also waters the universe in the morning, lots of small animals are flying around in my yard today.

The garden and small flowers in the yard become a habitat for small animals and insects to find food, I was so fascinated to see a natural atmosphere like this. Animals are very close to humans, as long as we don't disturb them.

Some of the animals that I found this morning were butterflies, grasshoppers, insects, ants, bees, caterpillars and dragonflies, but what caught my attention for my photo today was the dragonfly.

20240112_155406.jpg

Dragonflies are unique and beautiful small animals that are very easy to find around where I live, which is classified as a village area. Dragonflies are also included in the Odonata insect family.

This animal, which always lives close to a water source, is very tame towards humans. In my yard, there are lots of dragonflies flying around and perching on flower trees.

Today I saw a dragonfly that had just landed on my mother's flower tree, slowly I started to approach it and took some pictures of the dragonfly that was staying here.

20240112_155445.jpg

From the photo I took, we can see that this dragonfly's wings have a texture like a small web, when it is not flying, both wings look pointed forward.

20240112_155450.jpg

Its tiny body and long tail make this small animal very similar to a helicopter. Especially after seeing its big eyes, it makes this green and black dragonfly look very dashing.

20240112_155239.jpg

20240112_155415.jpg

If you look at it at a glance, this dragonfly is very similar to a military helicopter. This is a very beautiful animal that I managed to photograph today using the Samsung Galaxy A33 Smartphone with the addition of a Macro lens. I also want to invite @dikimon2, @sailawana and @stef1 to participate together in this contest.

This is my post for this week's Animals Photography contest, thank you to friends who have read my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Keren hasil fotonya..

 4 months ago 

Makasih buk, masih belajar😁

Loading...

Well done, I mean congrats. Your content is really interesting. This my first time in this community so am just trying to figure some things out. I will drop my own entry soon or maybe tomorrow. You have a sharp camera lens. Good luck.

 4 months ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga anda juga bisa bergabung bersama kami di kontes ini

 4 months ago 

Masha'Allah 💗
Beautiful pictures i ever seen this insect. In our childhood, catching dragonfly was a biggest achievement in our friends. By seeing these pictures I actually realize my childhood. Thanks for sharing such an amazing post.
You made my day. 😊

 4 months ago 

Ya, anda benar, capung menjadi hewan yang sangat ingin kita tangkap di masa kecil, mereka sangat lucu

 4 months ago 

Ini benar-benar indah teman photography nya sukses selalu

 4 months ago 

Terimakasih tgk, semoga kita terus sukses

 4 months ago 

Sip tgk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61