Animal Photography - Beautiful Brown Flies and small grasshoppers that like to hide

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

1000135495.jpg

Hi animal lover friends.

Today I want to share some photos of beautiful animals that I found in my yard, looking for beautiful animals like this has become a hobby that I really enjoy because I can share them in the Steem Of Animals community.

Well, while looking at the red needle flowers in our yard, suddenly a brown fly flew and stood right in front of me.

Seeing that the color of this fly was very beautiful, I immediately took a photo with my smartphone camera which had a macro lens installed. When I started photographing it, this fly looked very tame and it didn't move at all as if it was posing when it knew I was going to photograph it.

1000135496.jpg

This brown fly is one of the insects that is very easy to find in my home environment, usually this fly is always on trees such as flower trees and also on sugar cane tree trunks.

1000135497.jpg

Coincidentally, today I found it in a needle flower tree, the image from my photography today looks very beautiful, because apart from the flies being very beautiful, the background of the red needle flower also looks even more aesthetic.

1000135498.jpg

I really like photographing this fly up close using a macro lens because I can see a clearer image of this amazing brown fly.

On the body of this fly there are very beautiful brown and black lines, I really like looking at this beautiful fly, this fly also has big red eyes and is very beautiful when looked at closely using this macro lens.

This is one of the most beautiful fly photography I have ever captured. Not far from the location where I saw this fly, I also found a beautiful little grasshopper that seemed to be hiding behind this needle flower that had not yet bloomed.

1000135494.jpg

At first glance, the body of this grasshopper looks very beautiful and green, but different from the large grasshopper, this small grasshopper looks very wild.

1000135493.jpg

This is the result of my photography of beautiful animals today, thank you to friends who have read my post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

Hello dear
It's great to see your photography. These micro photos looks amazing. Brown fly on red needles flower is so cute to look. Grasshopper also beautiful and one kind of grasshopper is halal in islam but I didn't even taste him. Thanks for sharing you amazing Samsung photography with us. Accept greetings from my side.

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih kawan, saya hanya berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik kepada steemit, terimakasih sudah mampir di postingan saya, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Yes sure we do our best on steemit and be successful in steemit. My best wishes are always with you. Stay happy.

 3 months ago 

In your poster I would like to praise two things one is that your talent is very good you have done very good photography good photography is not common because it is a talent and secondly your The result of the mobile phone is also very good, but if a person does not know how to take pictures, if he does not know his art, then he does not do anything quickly, so you have made these two things very awesome in your post. Your post is so good. Thank you for sharing the pictures. May Allah bless you always

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih, saya sangat banyak belajar tentang fotografi untuk gambar-gambar indah diatas, asalkan ada kemauan pasti ada jalan, terimakasih sudah mengunjungi postingan saya, semoga kita selalu bahagia

 3 months ago 

You are right that you have learnt about photography. And there is no doubt in this. Because ai already thought that you may b learn something . And it was right. Because you are outstanding in your photography. Good luck Stay blessed

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42