||Contest|| “My ArT my Creativity week 10

IMG_8047.jpeg

Hello folks, today I decided to jump on an animal contest organized by @shahariar1. The animal drawing I decided to do today is a whale, whales are powerful mammals, they are aquatic animals which are usually found in the ocean.

I made this work pretty simple as if it was drawn by a 6yrs old, this work took me not more than 1 and half minute, this is one of the Simplest drawing I have ever done in a long while.

Below are the materials I used to achieve this wor

  • Pencil
  • Black Permanent marker ( Chisel Mouth)
  • spotliner marker
    I made use of my pencil to outline my sketch, and the other two markers were used also in different aspect of the drawing.

IMG_8050.jpeg

Progress Shots
I started up with the tail

IMG_8038.jpeg

Progress shot 2
I also continued with the tail drawing
IMG_8039.jpeg

progress shot 3
At this stage I drew out all the outlined sketch of the work.

IMG_8043.jpeg

Progress shot 4
I used my black marker to outline the full sketch

IMG_8045.jpeg

Progress shot 5
I started adding blue pigments to my drawing

IMG_8046.jpeg

Progress shot 6

IMG_8047.jpeg

Here’s my selfie

IMG_8054.jpeg

Thanks for going through my post
🙏

Sort:  
 last month 

Very beautiful ❤️
Keep it up

Thank you bro 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26