The diary game for 29/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

Again after a day I came back with my whole day routine. Usually people get up in the morning and are fresh. I am no exception. I got up in the morning and ate breakfast. Our side was a little less hot today. In the morning there was light wind and rain. Today's atmosphere seemed good to me. Because it has been hot these few days. I was sitting outside in the wind. And the mind also got better. We have rabbits at home. My husband loves rabbits. They meet and listen to those. I put Nayantara flowers on the head of a rabbit and took a picture. The rabbit looked beautiful. I took a photo of the rabbit.

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

Noon Afternoon

Then we all ate mango together. The mangoes were quite interesting. Sweet mango looked good to eat. I like to eat mango again. So I eat mango almost every day. After eating mangoes, we all had lunch together. Every afternoon I get very sleepy. Even if I sleep all day, it seems that my sleep will never end. And to be honest I slept all day today. I don't understand why I feel so sleepy.

Afternoon

Suddenly fell asleep. I woke up and saw that the electricity had gone. And because of this heat, my sleep has been disturbed. I got up and went out. There may be a light breeze outside. But there was not much wind outside. Anyway, it was late afternoon. In the afternoon, the head hurt a little. So I made tea. I felt a little sick after drinking tea. Then I went out Walked around our house. There is a fence in front of the house. While walking along the road I saw a goat. We have a dragon fruit garden here. Many dragon fruit trees are planted there. I took some pictures of him. Then I came home.

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

Night

I cooked for the night. When I finished cooking, I sat reading with a book. I read the book for some time. Once again the current went away while eating that one story. A lot of current goes in the village I don't like the current. This happens due to rain and wind. However, I ended up eating something like that. Then I came home.

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 4 months ago 

@hoimonti56
Like everyone else, you woke up on time and started your day's activities as you told your husband that you loved the rabbits and he loved them immensely. Flowers on head and photography other activities of yours all day very evening in different ways you worked and engaged in work your post is doing excellent job commendable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58