The diary game for 28/06/2024 // Today mother brought rambai for us

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I woke up very late in the morning. Because I couldn't sleep properly last night. I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth to freshen up. Then I had a light breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. Then my mother came and said whether she will go to her father's house today. So he keeps the cooking complete. Mother called to cook and eat. I also went to eat. Later mother got ready and left for her father's house.

20240628.jpg20240628.jpg

In the meantime, I began to work on changing some of my trees. Trees are my favorite. So I like to take care of the tree. I finished my work and took a shower. I took a rest. After a while brother brought cold yogurt for me. I ate yogurt. I saw everyone chatting outside, so I went to chat.

20240628.jpg20240628.jpg

While chatting, I saw my mother leaving. Mother used to bring us rambai from grandfather's house. I really like to eat Rambai. Then I set my reading table. Not cleaned for a long time. So I cleaned it today. There is a market next to our house. Cows are often tied there. Because there is a beef shop next to it.

20240628.jpg20240628.jpg

In the evening, father brought us noodles and singara. I felt pretty good. After eating so many favorite foods today. In the evening we all had singara and tea. Then I sat down to read the book Mother cooked dinner and called to eat. We all sat together after having dinner and fell asleep.

20240628.jpg|20240628.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57