The diary game for 25/06/2024 // Today I cooked khichuri for everyone at home

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Good morning everyone. I am here to share about my beautiful day. Day passes, night passes and morning comes again. I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. After getting fresh I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. After making breakfast, we all ate breakfast together. Then I washed the dishes. Then I sat down to read with a book. I was taking a break between readings. After a while I was coming from outside. I don't like reading books continuously.

20240625.jpg

I finished reading and took a bath. Then mother called me for lunch I went to eat. I didn't like my food today. So I did not eat at noon. Khichuri was not eaten for a long time. So I thought I will cook khichuri and eat it. The building is the work. I went to the kitchen to cook khichuri. I prepared everything and started cooking. It took quite a while to cook. After cooking, we all ate khichuri. I haven't eaten khichuri for a long time, so it was quite fun to eat it.

20240625.jpg

Later in the afternoon mother cut the mango for me. Sweet mangoes from our tree. I like to eat a lot. The tree's mangoes are dying out. So mother cut the mango to eat. I also ate mango for fun. Ants came there to spread mango juice on the floor. Ants come running when they smell something sweet. Many black ants came and started eating some pieces of mango. Ants live in groups. I took her picture again. I went to the market in the afternoon. I went to the market and bought many things. First I bought a toy for my brother. I bought more for him I went to the cloth store to buy Genji for my brother. I bought a wallet for her and bought many more things.

20240625.jpg

20240625.jpg

20240625.jpg

20240625.jpg

Then I met my girlfriends. I chatted with them again for a while. Then we ate together. It was nice to meet them. In the evening, brother brought a packet of noodles again. We all cooked noodles for breakfast in the evening and ate them together. Then I sat down to read a book at night. After finishing reading, mother called for food. I finished eating and fell asleep. Will sleep now.

1000053472.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57