The diary game for 22/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals25 days ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

I came to share all the news of my life today. good morning I woke up early this morning. Then I became fresh. Then I prepared breakfast for everyone in the house. After that we all had breakfast together. Then I washed the dishes. Then I sat down to read the book. And just 1 week later my HSC final exam. So I regularly read books during work.

20240622.jpg

20240622.jpg

Noon

After reading the book I again went to the kitchen to cook for lunch. Because my mother is a little sick. It was noon to cook. After cooking, we all ate together. I have been doing a lot of my work all day today. She could not do any work due to his mother's illness. So I have to do everything. I let a cat eat some food. Then I came home. I brushed and wiped all mine. Then I took a shower. Because I have to go to the market today. A lot to buy.

20240622.jpg

Afternoon

I have been thinking of buying many things to decorate my room for a long time. But it was not taken due to lack of time. I am so busy with work that I don't even have time to do small things. I am free today. So I thought to bring all the things from the market today. I got ready and went to the market. I went to the market and saw many things. Liked it. I bought a watch. I took a bag. I took earphones to listen to music. I bought a nice broom to sweep the room. I needed a bag for a long time. But not taken. So when I went to the market today, I took a bag. All work was completed at once.

20240622.jpg20240622.jpg20240622.jpg20240622.jpg
Evening

After buying everything, I came home. I came home and ate fresh food. In the evening I sat down to read a little book. Because I have to cook at night. After reading, I made tea and ate it. Then I started cooking for dinner. I finished cooking and let everyone eat. Later I watched the video on my phone for some time.

20240622.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51