The diary game for 20/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240620.jpg

Good morning, I wake up and see that the sun is rising outside today after many days. It was raining continuously for a few days We had some paddy left to dry. So we let our rice dry outside in the morning. After drying the rice, I came home and brushed my teeth. After that I freshened up and had breakfast. Then I sat and studied for some time. After reading, I ate biscuits again. Studying makes me hungry.

Noon

Then I went out with my mother to see rice Today paddy is being harvested from our land. I went to see the land. Paddy was being cut by machine. I came home again. If you let the rice dry, you have to take care of it. And now no one knows when the rain will come on rainy days. So we stayed there till the paddy dried. We have a few cows. Cows are tied outside. The cows were eating hay.

20240620.jpg

Afternoon

By afternoon, the paddy has dried up. They were raised by mother, me and my brother. After lifting, I put the rice in an empty room. So that the rain water is not wasted. Then again in the afternoon, we saw that the machine came to harvest our paddy. How much technology has improved, machines have been invented to cut paddy. Earlier, separate people were needed for harvesting paddy. A separate machine was needed for threshing rice. I have never seen a paddy cutting machine before. So I went to see. I watched for a while and came home. We were given several pumpkin seeds to dry outside. I picked them up. I came and ate the afternoon snack. My brother brought. Singara from the market.

20240620.jpg20240620.jpg

20240620.jpg

Evening

I sat down to read a book after eating. After reading we all played ludo. I talked to everyone. I had fun. Then we had dinner together. Now preparing to sleep. I tap my mobile before going to sleep.

20240620.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68