The diary game for 07/07/2024 // Today I cooked for everyone in the house

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

My day started with a beautiful morning. Like every day, I had to do all the work in the morning. I woke up in the morning and took a bath. Then I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. There was no rain this morning. However, it has been raining in the morning for several days. I like it when the sky is clear. I made breakfast and let everyone eat. Then I made tea I let everyone eat. After eating, I washed the dishes. Then I went out. I saw our chicken outside. The chicken was standing outside. Our chicken looks red. I filled the container with water and watered the tree.

20240707.jpg20240707.jpg

Then various works. In fact, girls' lives are spent in work all day. The morning was busy. After finishing the morning cooking, I took a little sleep. Because I have been busy and tired for a few days now. After sleeping for a while. I got up and went out for a walk. It was very hot and sunny today. But I went outside for a little relief. So that all fatigue is removed. I went out and saw everyone talking together. I also joined there. We all talked together for a long time. We all ate betel nut and betel nut together.

20240707.jpg20240707.jpg

I like to eat betel nut and betel nut. So everyone asked me to bring betel nut from home. Then everyone planned to buy some food and eat. So everyone paid money and brought speed and chanachur from the shop. Then came from there and had lunch. Then took rest again. Thus it was evening. Then I went out and bought a packet of eggs and milk. In the evening I made tea and breakfast again. Then I sat down to read the book. After reading the book, I cooked dinner. After cooking, we all had dinner together. After eating, I sat down to read a book again.

20240707.jpg20240707.jpg
20240707.jpg20240707.jpg

Sitting down to read, I could not concentrate on reading anything. I have no exam tomorrow. So I didn't like to read anything. For this, I listened to the video song on the phone. I spent time watching them. Later at night I went outside and enjoyed the night sky. Then I went to sleep.

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45