The diary game for 02/07/2024 // Today I went to the hotel with my father and ate curd

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Good morning. Everyone must be fine I have bangla 2nd exam today. So I got up in the morning and freshened up. Then I sat reading with a book. There is no use in memorizing reading before the exam. I took the reading with revision. Then I checked if everything is correct in the file. Then I got up from the reading table and went to shower. I took a bath and put on clothes. Then I came to the table and ate rice. Today, as soon as I left the house, I saw that it started raining heavily. Seeing the rain in the morning, my mind became sad. Because it is dangerous if you do not reach the exam center on time.

20240702.jpg

Meanwhile, the rain did not stop. I waited at home for about 30 minutes. But the rain did not abate. So I left the house in this rain. I put on a raincoat. I also took an umbrella. Because it was raining heavily. I reached the exam center half wet with rain. After 5 minutes the exam started. The exam took 3 hours I finished the exam and went out. Today's exam was very easy. Simplifying the question. There was no problem writing. It wasn't raining when I came home. I came to the outer gate and saw my father standing for me. We went to a hotel with father and had curd. There was a big pond next to our exam center. I went to the side of the pond and stood for a while. Then I came home with my father.

20240702.jpg20240702.jpg

I came home and got fresh. Then I ate mango. Then I worked a little. Red bugs are now seen in the house. These insects walk everywhere. But it is not a harmful animal. If you touch this insect, it becomes round. Then had lunch. After that I went to bed to take some rest. I woke up and saw that it was raining again. I wanted to get wet. So my younger brother and I got wet in the rain. I got fresh after being wet for a long time. A flower has bloomed on our cactus tree. Then in the evening I had a light breakfast and sat down to read a book. I ate muri with banana. I will sleep after reading.

20240702.jpg

20240702.jpg20240702.jpg20240702.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45