The diary game for 02/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I have been very busy for a few days. After that again there is no current due to storm and rain. Rural electricity line in our village. So even if it rains a little, the current goes off. I use wifi. Can't do any work due to lack of electricity. Now there is no electricity most of the day. Due to the lack of current, there is no charge in the mobile phone. All in all. I had a very bad time for 2 days. In the morning I went out for a little walk. I saw Jhangli on the side of the road Vegetable trees have been planted there. While passing by the road. I saw a hari patil seller. He was taking hari patil in a van. There were many bones.

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

But today the sky was fresh. It is not raining today. There was light sunshine this morning. It was good to be warm today because of the rising sun. I woke up fresh in the morning. Then I had breakfast. I ate rice for breakfast today. Now is the mango season. I ate ripe mango. My mother is a little sick. So he is supposed to go to the doctor today. After some time my mother and father went to the doctor. I did all my housework today. My brother came from school. I gave him lunch. Then I took bath. Then I slept. It was late afternoon when my parents came home.

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

I finished all the homework earlier. I asked my mom to bring pizza when I come. So mom bought pizza and brought it. In the evening, everyone in the house had breakfast with it again. The pizza was not very fun to eat. But we all ate together. I had tea after breakfast. I then sat down to read a book. So read well before the exam. I am very stressed I finished reading and had dinner. We eat dinner a little earlier. After having dinner, I started watching TV again. Everyone likes to watch TV together.

20240602.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54