Travel activist - Visit Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Safari Park.

in Steem of Animals3 months ago (edited)

Dear Friends!
How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic travel activist - visit Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Safari Park. This contest is organized in Steem of Animals. First of all i thanks to @f2i5 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation.png

Image was creating with canva

Bangabandhuh Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Safari Park is known as the largests safari park in the south Asian continentss.This largest safari park is located in Gazipur district of Bangladesh.This safari park was inaugurated in the month of November, 2013 !.To enter this biggest park, you have to buy a ticket for BDT.100 ! There are different types of native species and foreign species of animals inside this park.

Share whatever you find on your trip about things that make you happy and enjoy it, about places, roads you use or highlight unique things related to animals, animal statues and animal parks.

IMG_20240223_105148.png

Location

Today I am going to share with you the scenes that I enjoyed inside the Bangabandhu Safari Park.This park was so big that there are many places to visit inside the park.This is the biggest and most beautiful park I have ever visited.I am a travel lover and especially love to visit parks.I visited this park a long time ago.Details I am going to discuss these through pictures about inspection.

IMG_20240223_105634.png

IMG_20240223_105543.png

First I went to the front of the park and then I entered a counter and bought a ticket for BDT. 100 !. After buying the ticket I was allowed to enter the park by the park officials. I slowly entered the park.Entering the park, I noticed that there are different types of sightseeing routes inside the park.

IMG_20240223_105440.png

IMG_20240223_105521.png

Inside the park there is a map in front of the gate with the locations of the various attractions in the park.First I had a good look at this map, then according to this map I got some guidance to visit various places of interest.Since the park is so big, it is not possible to find all the attractions easily. That's why I took a good look at the map first.As per the map I moved ahead and started enjoying the surrounding scenery and sights.

IMG_20240223_110044.png

IMG_20240223_105005.png

I saw some birds sitting inside a small house surrounded by a fence.These birds are eating inside the nest.I did some photography of them.I stood and enjoyed these beautiful scenes for a while.Then I moved forward to see more beautiful sights.Then I noticed a number of peacocks sitting in an open area surrounded by vegetation.

IMG_20240223_104417.png

IMG_20240223_104924.png

I found the scenes of peacocks very happy so I took many photographs.Then as I walked further I noticed there was a large museum inside. I noticed that there is a large aquarium inside the museum.Inside the aquarium there are different types of fish, small-big, red, white, yellow and blue etc.These views look very cool to me so I took some photography from here.As I moved further into the park I noticed a small house where the children sat.

IMG_20240223_104448.png

IMG_20240223_104314.png

But I want to share one thing with you here, there are many living animals inside the park.
It is very difficult to visit them directly.There are a number of small vehicles deployed inside the park to visit these places. As there are many vast places and many living creatures.Such as tiger, bear, deer, lion, python, giraffe, elephant, forest cat, dog, rhinoceros, hippopotamus, monkey etc.

IMG_20240223_104714.png

IMG_20240223_104800.png

IMG_20240223_104943.png

All these animals are alive.If you want to see these animals, you have to see them from inside the car and you can't get out of the car.Then I visited many other attractions in the park as it is a huge park.I took photos of some animals here.But I have not been able to take pictures of any living animals, because it is very difficult to take pictures of them at this time.I photographed some animals including figurines and a few live animals.There are many sightseeing places inside this park, I could not go to all the sightseeing places. I could not go there due to time.

IMG_20240223_110150.png

IMG_20240223_104823.png

So I visited as much as I could inside the park within the allotted time, then I came out of the park.I hope you will like the photos in my blog taken from the park.I was alone while visiting the park.Here I finish my writing for today. Allah Hafez.

Here I want to invite @nooruleman, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your post on Twitter was not properly promoted. To properly post on Twitter, first post title then post link and finally #steem #steemit $steem tags should be used.

Hello @hanid3205
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your activity to visit this safari park. This is the biggest park and many places to visit. Birds are looking gorgeous. I wanna visit this park for enjoyment. Hope when I visit Bangladesh then I must go this park. I wish you the best of luck. Keep sharing and engaging. Stay safe and happy

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my blog. But I am very happy to hear your words.Of course you will visit this beautiful big park in Bangladesh. Then you can enjoy a lot of joy and fun.I was waiting for you to come to Bangladesh. thank you friend @ahsansharif

Loading...
 3 months ago 

We have never been to a safari park. I really enjoyed seeing your photos and I am happy for you that you are there, but it is still my dream. It is so much fun to go on a safari. It feels so happy to see new types of life. It seems that there is such a different world about which we do not know.

 3 months ago 

You have done a lot of sightseeing in the park and the written guide inside the park has helped you a lot, making it easier for you to know where to go. Moreover did you see birds which looks very cute and especially the peacock has its own beauty and I would like to ask you if you have been here before because it looks like you don't come here and you are much happier. The little swimming pool for fish is looking so beautiful. And the little fish are so pretty. And you enjoyed a lot. Good luck

 3 months ago 

@hanif3206
One safari park you mentioned that this safari park has variety of animals if talk it was opened in 2013 and it is located in the city of bangladesh other if talk then your post is appreciable. Is and doing the best and among the bad Azams you said that the largest in the continent of Asia which is considered in the safari park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66