Capturing the Animals live in and around the Urban Environment | by @hanif3206

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

Dear Friends, How are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Capturing the Animals live in and around the Urban Environment.This contest is organized in Steem of Animals. I am so excited to participate in the contest . First of all i thanks to @uzma4882 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

Purple Illustrated Healthy Lifestylejhgryboard.png

Image was creating with canva

Whether we live in a city or a village, we are surrounded by colorful animals.We encounter these animals constantly and walk around them all the time.Sometimes we enjoy their beauty when they come in front of us, we capture different kinds of pictures.We see these animals occasionally when we go to the market.As per today's contest question I am going to share with you some animals names and pictures.

These peacocks look very beautiful, I photographed these peacocks from a farmhouse near my city.

IMG_20240601_232420.png

IMG_20240601_232234.png

IMG_20240601_232108.pngIMG_20240601_232134.png

I went to a farmhouse near our town a few days ago. There are different types of animal farms. I walked into the farm house and found many of my favorite animals, the only one being the peacock.There are different types of peacocks like red, white, yellow, blue etc.

Parrot and Tia are two very beautiful and beautiful birds to look at.I took these pictures from a bird market two days ago.

IMG_20240601_231447.png

IMG_20240601_231320.pngIMG_20240601_231914.png

There is a small market near our town where different types of birds are bought and sold. There are different species of birds here, I went to the bird market that day, from there I enjoyed the beauty of different types of birds. At this moment I took many pictures.Their names are Parrot and Tia.

The name of the birds seen here is, 'Bantia' I have taken the picture from that bird market.

IMG_20240601_231619.png

IMG_20240601_232005.png

I usually took these pictures from the bird market. It is located next to our city. One such small market is where birds are bought and sold all the time. I took pictures of these birds from the market at that moment when I went to the market.

We keep these pigeons ourselves. I took these pigeon pictures from our own home.

IMG_20240601_231204.png

IMG_20240601_231252.png

There is a pigeon nest on the roof of our house. We rear the pigeons ourselves. There are many types of pigeons, I always take care of the pigeons, and always provide them with food.These pigeons are always on the roof of our house.

These are Rabbit.The pictures of these animals were taken from the roof of our house.

IMG_20240601_231121.png

IMG_20240601_231039.png

These animals live in a small house on our roof, there are three animals, we take care of them and they are very beautiful and they eat different kinds of food.I bought these animals from the market and I have to buy the food they eat from the market.

These are Shalik birds.These birds were being sold by a vendor sitting on a railway line near our town, when I took the pictures.

IMG_20240601_231938.png

These birds look very beautiful and lovely. Whenever I saw the birds, I immediately stood beside them and enjoyed some beauty. I asked how much it would sell for, I wanted to buy it.As far as I know these birds always talk to people.It is highly predatory and eats a wide variety of foods.

These are goats.I picked them up from a farm near our town.

IMG_20240501_233844.png

IMG_20240501_233934.png

A few months ago, near our town, I visited a goat farm. There are different types of goats in this farm. Here there are different types of domestic and foreign goat farms.These goats are very expensive. It is usually sold in the market, and can be bought back from the market. It eats a variety of foods, when I visited. At that moment I took pictures of these goats.

Done here for today, how do you like the pictures of the animals, goodbye for today, Allah Hafez.
Here I want to invite @waqarahmadshah, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Loading...
 last month 

Nos muestras unas fotografías espectaculares sobre esos animales que viven dentro y fuera de tu entorno.

Me llamó la atención las palomas que tienen años criando y no se las comen?? 👌Y viven en el techo de la casa ellas son muy dóciles no me gusta verlas enjauladas prefiero verlas libres.

Ne gustó mucho leer tu publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41