Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life | by @hanif3206

in Steem of Animals20 days ago (edited)

Dear Friends, How are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life.This contest is organized in Steem of Animals. I am so excited to participate in the contest . First of all i thanks to @uzma4882 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

professional multicolor concept map graphic.png

Image was creating with canva

It is very important to be kind to every animal.
There are many amazing creatures around us. When we go where we are. Then we notice that these animals are sitting and eating food from different places. We need to be kind and caring towards these animals. Today I will discuss with you about some animals. Animals that we all need to be kind and caring towards. Because they are very important to us, from income to every essential function.

IMG_20240728_133856.png
IMG_20240728_133921.png

When we look at the world we don't see many animals anymore. Many animals are now extinct from the earth. There are many reasons why these animals became extinct which we can easily understand.First I can easily mention here that due to cruelty to animals, killing of animals and lack of care for animals, these animals have disappeared from the earth. But in some cases, the animals have become extinct due to adverse environment. which are not suitable for living with the current Earth environment.

IMG_20240728_133956.png

Although humans were once very fond of hunting animals. Now it has gradually decreased. Once upon a time, people killed many animals in recognition of animals. Although humans were once very fond of hunting animals. Now it has gradually decreased. Once upon a time, people killed many animals in recognition of animals.Because animals live around us all the time. Which are our personal needs we use them for various purposes.I uploaded some horse pictures here.Here this animal lives next to our house. This animal I have observed eats a wide variety of food and needs a lot of care for its animal. It is used for various tasks especially when traveling to different places.

IMG_20240703_084848.png
IMG_20240703_084823.png

If we create a nice and warm feeling while helping the animals around us, but it becomes even better when you take good and proper care of them. The animal shown in the picture is next to our house and I sometimes bring it to our house. Because I love every animal very much and always care for every animal.I also have several personal pets that I take care of myself.Because I love every animal very much and I do everything that an animal needs. I am always responsible for the animals we keep in our own family. The amazing thing about animals is that as I was in charge of feeding and caring for the animals I became closer and friendlier to them.

IMG_20240728_134017.png

I spend a lot of time every day caring for animals and have made a list for each day. Because I also take time to sweep and clean their house. I apply insecticides around and inside each animal's house to prevent ticks and other insects from biting or entering their bodies, and I do whatever is necessary to prevent common diseases and illnesses.Just as humans need to be cared for, animals also need to be cared for very seriously.
Finally, I can easily say that it is very important to be kind to animals and take care of every animal. So I think every human should show great love to every animal.
Here I want to invite @nooruleman, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39