Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life | by @hanif3206

in Steem of Animals22 days ago (edited)

Dear Friends, How are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life.This contest is organized in Steem of Animals. I am so excited to participate in the contest . First of all i thanks to @uzma4882 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation.png

Image was creating with canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

At Amaden it is very important for everyone to be kind to every animal. Every country in the world has many amazing animals. Wherever we go, we notice these animals sitting and eating from different places. Every human being needs to be kind and caring towards these animals. We should all be kind and caring towards all animals. Because they are very important to us, from income to every necessary function.

IMG_20240901_121859.png
IMG_20240901_121745.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

There are many species of animals around our house. These animals look very beautiful. These animals eat food by themselves, in different roads, gorges, fields, open fields etc.
Every time I leave the house. I can enjoy this beautiful view. I always approach animals because I love them so much.Animals that feed on roadsides in open fields on various roadsides. I enjoy the scenes of these animals eating. I love to photograph them at that time.

IMG_20240923_122743.png
IMG_20240923_122641.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Here today I have featured many animal pictures. Animals that are always on the side of the road and move on the side of the road, stay on the side of the road and eat in the fields.Here are the animals that I have photographed. These animals usually roam on the roadside and in different fields and the names of these animals are cows, goats, ducks, chickens, etc.I have noticed that these animals are kept by people in different places from our village area to the city.People take great care of these animals and as these animals are known as earners in human families.

IMG_20240901_121713.png
IMG_20240901_121643.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

These animals are usually reared by people for their family income. These animals are sold in the market and there is an opportunity to earn a lot of money from these animals.I have noticed people in rural areas who keep these animals. They collect milk from those animals every day and earn a lot of money by selling the milk in the market.That's why every human being is very caring towards their own animals and very kind to them.We have many animals in our house. The animals that surround our homes and many families within our homes nurture these animals. Milk is collected from these animals. I took some photographs here of these animals.

IMG_20240923_122506.png

We have our own family many goats and some ducks, chickens we take great care of these goats and ducks. I love them very much and have a big cow.I made separate houses for these animals to stay and live in. I made a big house for cows and separate houses for poultry.I have always loved cows very much. Because it looks very beautiful. We keep our cow very carefully and take great care of the cow. It lives in our house. We have made a house for them with good light and air.

IMG_20240901_121602.png

When these animals fall ill, we have made various arrangements for the treatment of these animals. We regularly arrange medicines for animals.I always provide food and water regularly for these animals and these animals eat different types of grass. I mow the lawn. A large amount of milk is obtained from this animal.when i have time I provide a lot of food for this dear cow of mine. I take this cow to various far-flung fields to eat food.I love my reared cows very much.

IMG_20240923_122842.png

At one point we noticed that there were some wild animals. These animals, which live in forests, are almost never seen today. These animals have almost gradually become extinct.Although earlier people were addicted to animal hunting. Currently they are not visible. Even now, due to various environmental hazards, these animals have gradually disappeared, the animals that used to live in the forest before.Finally, I can easily say that it is very important to be kind to animals and take care of every animal. So I think every human should show immense love to every animal.
Here I want to invite @nooruleman, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51