You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

@evansros11
MashaAllah dear brother you have great love for two animals I have seen your pictures I have read your entire post which was very delicious and worth reading and your pictures were amazing and I was surprised myself. A small child who is not afraid of animals and as you have been sitting and holding the dog for so many years, there is no fear in you and in you is a great thing. When we give love to animals, they cooperate with us, they don't attack us, etc. Also, you took pictures with a very cute cat, which is very beautiful. Even if you visit my post, you must see my Russian cat once.
Best Regardsa
@hammad-historian

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Gracias por la visita y el comentario amigo.

Es verdad me gustan los gatos y perritos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45