You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6: Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World.

@xaske
Yes, dear brother, as I took the thumbnail of your post and you posted that picture of Bailey, that cat was so beautiful that I was forced to click my finger on your post and your entire post. I have also saved all the pictures of Padi and the cat in my gallery because I like you very much and mashallah you have kept this cat with great passion and you are also serving it very much. So you do all the things that are necessary for him and you take care of him completely. It is very good and I am very happy to know that you love animals and Allah Ta'ala has blessed you with this. Keep loving and we should love all conversos and fulfill their rights because they are also God's creation and we should not oppress them.
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello, thank you for commenting, I love that you liked the photo on my cover, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58