You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World""

@aviral123
Your post was amazing and your photography first of all let me give it my amazing appreciation your photography was telling how you love animals and so in you. There was also a little fear of animals, and besides, given the environment of your area, I am very happy that animals are roaming freely in your area, like monkeys on your roofs, in your streets, peacefully. And you people love animals enough, like you are feeding bread to monkeys and they are sitting and eating calmly, this shows that you have human beings in animals. There is no fear, they are mixed with humans. And this is a very good environment in your place, I am very happy to see this, I wish we had such an environment and then below you have shown a picture of a cow that is roaming in the quiet streets, it has no tension, enjoy. She is doing her life. Seeing this scene, I felt very sad and in the same way, I started feeling sorry for the incident you were telling me above that the man once came close to your sister-in-law. Thank God that he did. No harm was done, by the way, that monkey is a very clever person and it is a very special kind of animal and monkeys have two minds. What to do and not a monkey, we should live with other animals with love and compassion.
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70