You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World

@katherine012
Yes, I hope you are well I read your very interesting post, and the way you described all the animals in order, in turn, your style of description was amazing so first of all. You mentioned about the spider that you are holding on your hand and I am afraid of the spider, but what about you? You are holding the spider on your hand and you are not afraid. The thing is that you have a love for animals, and as you mentioned butterflies, how beautiful they are, and I love butterflies, and I am from village. I used to see as many fields as possible on a daily basis. And butterflies have a certain kind of attraction and they have a beauty of their own and then the body that they have is molested in different paramesh and they have different colors on them as you have shared the picture. The black and yellow butterfly is the most beautiful looking butterfly you've ever seen on a river bank. Well, actually, I have seen jellyfish for the first time. I didn't know much about it. InshaAllah, I will go to the river bank and I will definitely see the jellyfish. You did a great job of catching it upside down. Because it is poisonous and you have shared beautiful pictures with us and similarly you also find small dogs very cute and similarly when you go to a house you see a dog sitting there in a very nice way. So you made a picture, you did a great job and your photography is also amazing.
Best regards
@hammad-historian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35