Newcomers first post about my dog (shaggy)

in Steem of Animalslast year

Hi first of all I want to tell about my self my name is haider (@haiderbablu) I'm student of the pharmacy and I joined just last night I hope I'll enjoy #steemofanimal I've dog puppy that's name is shaggy last 1year which I bought from Lahore pakistan it's because I love animal so much my dog is Labrador mean that Labrador shaggy I want to show myself and my dog
Picsart_23-07-20_10-17-41-087.jpg

#color
Strictly speaking, there are only three different types of Labrador color: black Labs, brown Labs (usually referred to as chocolate) and yellow Labs. In practice, there is a wide range of shades of yellow Labrador color, from palest cream to richest fox red. But what makes a Labrador brown, or black, or yellow
B612_20230720_104741_637.jpg

B612_20230720_104821_035.jpg

#food
I'm serious about my dog diet like egg By and large, eggs are safe for dog. And, they are healthy. They're high in protein and a great supplement to dog's meals. They can even be good for dog's digestive system
B612_20230720_103147_867.jpg

#fish

My dog is also eat boiled fish is a healthy source of protein and is often included in commercial dog food as an alternative protein source. Fish is rich in omega-3 fatty acids, which according to veterinarians may have health benefits such as decreasing inflammation.
B612_20230720_103948_310.jpg

habits

My dog has good habits Labrador Retrievers are high-energy dogs, and most behavioral issues stem from monotony and insufficient exercise. Healthy adult dogs need at least two hours of daily activity, consisting of various walking, off-leash running, fetch, frisbee, agility, or swimming – Labs love to swim!

               #thankyou #somuch❤️
    I hope my post will be best for 
                            doglover
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello @haiderbablu

Maybe you are part of the newcomers to our platform. I will tell you that as a new user of the #steemit platform must follow the rules of the community and must complete their task of achievement. It will help you to learn about this platform.

Newcomers' Community will help them in this aspect and etiquette on steemit platform here. You can also follow this link to complete tasks on the steemit platform.

After completing all these guidelines, aUser can post in any community according to their rules. As long as members are in good standing, if they are caught committing any kind of abuse, they will be silenced from the community and will also be subject to downvoting.

@steemcurator01/ @steemcurator02
This user is a newcomer, Instructions have been provided for what to do as a newcomer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65