You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World""

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hi @hammad-historian

I hope you are well. I really enjoyed your post, which is very interesting about animals.I am also very fond of animals and I have a cat. First you introduced your dog,her name is very cute shella. You brought her when she was a baby۔You have taken so much care of her, brought her up with so much love, now she is two years old۔And you are very attached to him.And it is a very beautiful breed. You spend so much time with it, you even take it to the park.And you are right that dog is the most loyal animal.

You then tell about a cat which is a Russian cat and you name it Oreo.And we should also take care of the animals and treat them well. I think cat is an animal that everyone will love.After that you told about the tiger which is in your friend's farm house.And it looks so much more dangerous but it is very cute and your friend has taken care of it.The last one you mentioned is the Lizard which looks very scary, everyone is afraid of something.

And you also keep many animals and you take care of them in your daily routine. Hope you have a good day with animals.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Sort:  

Yes, thank you very much for taking the time to read my complete post and then you made a very nice comment. Yes, you are right. It happened and the cat is my very favorite thing and my favorite animal and also the tiger was really scary, I was scared myself. Thank you so much Nawaz.
@gondalbiya



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58