" PET IN MY HOUSE"

in Steem of Animals3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240315_122415_105.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Greetings to all my STEEMIT friends.Good to have you here, trust you all are doing great.
I'll be sharing my contest with you today " pet in my house" I will say this contest is one of the best ever.

HOW DID YOU GET THE PET YOU CURRENTLY HAVE (WHETHER GIFT, ADOPTION OR PURCHASE.

I bought my obedient and lovely pet from 🫣🫣my neighbor.(CAT).I was mostly responsible for her.she was an indoor cat that unfortunately got out when she was in heat.my cat is always by my side all the time. She has even started to sleep with me on bed. I observed her considering this for several days. Am sure happy for her decision .
With my pet by my side if i was sick I'll be heal🫣🫣

HOW DO YOU HANDLE YOUR PET WHEN YOU ARE NOT AT HOME

What I do when am not around is I'll keep enough food and water for my pet, I'll make sure my home temperature is moderate throughout the day, I'll keep away items which may be dangerous for my pet and thank God I have a good neighbor I rely on.

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PET WHEN YOU INTERACT WITH IT.

IMG_20240315_131742_813.jpg

I talk to my cat constantly. And she talks to me in her own cat language too. I don’t always understand her but I do a lot. She never meows, for some reason she has always been a silent cat and very humble,but she communicates with body language that takes a long time for humans to learn. But she understands almost all the words I speak ,because I use different sounds a lot to let her know what I mean.I name her Sandra. For instance, when I smack my lips, making a sound like I’m eating, Sandra will hurriedly ran to me.It’s amazing how smart cats are.

IMG_20240315_125531_372.jpg

I have spoken to my cat several times, regarding certain matters, such as :

“The bed is mine. There is not enough room for you and me, and, no I am not sleeping on the floor, that’s where your bed is😀😀😀😀😀
Today as I finished cooking my pet was very happy, robbing me with her tail, whenever she behaves like that I'll know that she's happy, I'll smile.
I love her so much.

So my lovely friends that's all I can tell you about my pet
I invite @kim343,@enamul17,@sahmie to participate in my contest.

My link

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It's obvious that you can understand your cat body languages perfectly, cats are nice pets. Sorry if your cat behaved that way due to heat period. Your cat don't meow that much because she is well taken care of by you. She robs on you because she knows her food is ready, I wish you the best here💕.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Am grateful for your comment @nsijoro

 2 months ago 

You're welcome 🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50