SEC - S18 W6 || "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

in Steem of Animals21 days ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 18 Week 6 contest organized by the Steem of Animals community with the theme Capturing the Beauty of the Animal

1000016574.jpg

Cats are one of the animals most liked by humans, including me personally. This animal is very tame and adorable so many people are interested in keeping it. Many humans make these cute animals to keep at home as pets. For Muslims, cats are also a favorite animal because they were the favorite animal of the Prophet Muhammad SAW. He really loved this animal all his life. It is not without reason that most people have or like and even keep various animals at home, including cats. Because having a pet at home is a good way to reduce anxiety and stress.

Although I personally don't currently keep any type of animal at home. I don't keep animals, not because I don't like them, but because of various factors that make it impossible for me to keep them. I am one of those people who is quickly touched or feels sorry when I see an animal outside that is hurt. A pet can be a source of companionship, comfort, and sometimes motivation for its owner. Pets can also help a person to live a mentally healthier life. Among the common and most widely kept pets in Indonesia are cats. Cats are very pleasant animals and even become 'loyal friends' to relieve fatigue and stress after a long day of work.

20240518_102634.jpg

According to several studies by health experts, keeping cats has many benefits so it is not just a hobby. Because of that, there are many reasons that make me prefer cats over other animals. It's not for other people to have certain reasons to keep other animals at home. Apart from reducing the risk of heart attacks, keeping cats tends to prevent their owners from suffering from depression, high blood pressure, high triglycerides and cholesterol levels. However, when keeping any animal, including cats, don't forget to always maintain the health and cleanliness of the animal.

For me, raising various types of animals has been done since I was a teenager. I really like seeing animals like chickens, ducks and other animals at that time. I get my own happiness when I feed these pets. Especially when you see the animal grow perfectly and healthy until it is big and makes money. I feel very happy if I manage to maintain it well and very sad if I don't succeed. Conditions at that time were certainly very different from now. Currently I don't have enough time to care for various animals, including cats, because of my busy work and other activities.

cat-2083492_1280.jpg
Source

However, that doesn't mean I don't pay attention and love these animals. Even though I don't specifically care for animals, especially cats, they are always and at all times present in the house where I live. I also always give food to the cats when they are at home. Because for me, giving them food, even if it's not routine, will give them a better life. This is a form of compassion as the Prophet Muhammad SAW exemplified towards fellow creatures of Allah SWT.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @msharif, @patjewell, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @kouba01, @ripon0630 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Thank you

 21 days ago 

প্রাণীদের মধ্যে বিড়াল একটি মনোরম এবং ভদ্র নম্র হয়। আপনার ইন্দোনেশিয়ার বিষয়ে জানতে পারলাম আপনার পোস্টে যেখানে সকলেই বিড়ালকে অত্যন্ত বেশি ভালোবাসে এবং তাদেরকে পোষা বানিয়ে নেয়। অনেকে আছে আপনার মত যে অতি দ্রুত ভালোবাসা এবং স্পর্শকাতরতা কখনো বিদায় বেলাতে কষ্টদায়ক করে তোলে। কারণ তাদেরকে দেখতে ভালো লাগে স্পর্শ ভালো লাগে নরম ভালো লাগে। যাইহোক বিড়াল সম্পর্কিত আলোচনাটা পড়তে পেরে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ভালো থাকবেন। 💘🥰

 21 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak banyak

Loading...
 20 days ago 

Animals, just like humans, only ask for three things.
Food, shelter, and lots of love.
How can people not look after their animals and deny them these rights? It blows my mind.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 20 days ago 

Thank you

 20 days ago 

Pleasure!☕

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 20 days ago 

Thank you SC04 and @bossj23

@fadlymatch
Yes dear brother I hope you are well and I have read your post which is very interesting and you have described a very good topic and I am quite impressed by your words. You are right that when Man, how much an animal is loved in the house and then some people even abuse it, it is wrong to keep a pet in the house and then abuse it and I will advise you also that you also I don't even have them. Get more because cats are very good animals. They have a special kind of instinct that they get attached to humans very quickly and they understand humans very well. Happiness gives us patience and many things to learn from animals. And the best thing about animals is that there is no desire in them, whatever you give them, they just want a home, food, shelter and love, they only have these three demands, they need something more. It is not wanted and while man is ungrateful and man's desires are not few, he gets one thing, then he starts to desire good thing in his mind. Likewise, cats are much better than humans and all January They are like that, they don't have any desire, they live on whatever it is, and similarly we get to learn many things from animals.
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69