"My favorite fable"

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

image.png
sumber

Hi stemian friends, how are you all, hopefully everything is fine. Today I want to share a little story about a fairy tale that I often heard when I was a child. I am very excited to join this contest because the theme of this contest is about childhood fairy tales.

What is your favorite fable, give a reason?

Mothers often read a fairy tale with lots of pictures and colors and less writing. Why? Because in my opinion if more writing will make children bored faster. Because when I was little I also preferred fairy tales that were full of pictures and colors.

image.png
sumber

One of my favorite fairy tales as a child was "the goose and the golden egg". When I was in elementary school, I was a child who had difficulty making friends. I always played alone or with my mom at home. I preferred reading storybooks, drawing and coloring.

Therefore, my mother often bought me children's fairy tale books. One of my favorite stories was "The Goose and the Golden Egg". I also remember watching a movie called The Goose and the Golden Egg. I never felt bored with the story.

As an adult, there are times when I feel tired, I have to listen to stories or watch various fairy tales on YouTube. In addition, my boyfriend also often reads me fairy tales over the phone when I have trouble sleeping. Well, if listening to other people's stories is the best medicine when you have trouble sleeping.

Has the fable influenced your life?

Yes, I think fairy tales have a huge impact on people's lives. For young children, fairy tales play an important role in the relationship between mother and child. The relationship can also be applied in relating to the surrounding environment. When my mother tells me fairy tales, I feel very comfortable and close to my mother.

In addition to acting as a bond between mother and child. Fairy tales can also enhance a child's imagination. A child can learn more if the story sounds amazing to him. Fairy tales also contain many characters that can educate a child to be better. As in the fairy tales that I like, there are many meanings behind the story itself which I will explain in the next question hehe...

Give us an idea of the life lessons contained in your favorite fables

image.png
sumber

Many meanings are contained in many fairy tales. But here I only discuss the meaning contained in the fairy tale "geese and golden eggs". One of the meanings contained is that we should not be greedy because of a given favor. There are times when that favor will be taken back one day. So we have to think about how to manage a given favor so that it can be useful and last for the future.

Another meaning contained is that we must be a person who is willing to work hard and remain patient even though at first sometimes there are many obstacles and trials. But if we continue to be patient there will definitely be results that can be taken in the future.

because the farmer felt that the golden eggs he got were still insufficient. Therefore, the farmer thought of a way how he would get a lot of golden eggs. He slaughtered the goose.

The message is not to be greedy and impatient about something that is being worked on because in the end he will only get a loss.

Thank you for reading my writing, I hope you all like it and can leave a comment ^-^

I invited some of my friends to participate @miftahulrizky @ravikadevy @ayoduduk

Greeting
@fadia

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Hallo @fadia.

Sebagai pendatang baru di platform steemit saya akan menyambut anda dengan senang hati untuk menjadi bagian dari keluarga steemit. Selamat adtang di komunitas Steem of Animals. Jangan sungkan, Anggap ini rumah baru untuk anda dan saya harap anda betah bersama kami.

Ada beberapa poin yang mugkin akan menjadi masukan dan ini sangat perlu anda ingat.

  1. Usahakan menggunakan foto asli milik anda dalam postingan, Jika anda membutuhkan foto dari Internet untuk melengkapi atau sebagai ilustrasi sebuah cerita, Gunakan foto bebas hak cipta, Sperti Pixabay, Pexels atau yang lainnya. Sebaiknya hindari penggunaan foto milik blog pengguna lain sekalipun anda melengkapi dengan tatuan sumber.

  2. Rekomendasi kami untuk aktif baik dalam komentar atau dengan mendukung pengguna lain. Tetap jaga Voting CSI minimal rata diatas 5. Namun jangan melebihi diatas 20.

  3. Terus kembangkan kreatifitas melalui publikasi yang berkualitas, Jangan pernah melakukan pelanggaran seperti konten yang dihasilkan oleh AI, Plagiat dan daur ulang konten karena itu akan mencidrai diri sendiri.

  4. Jangan cepat bosan, Fokus untuk menjadikan menulis sebagai hobby anda, Jangan semata-mata mengharapkan Upvote yang besar karena itu akan membuat anda merasa kecewa dan akan membuat anda lekas bosan.

  5. Jangan sampai mengeluarkan steem lebih dari 50% steem cair anda karena itu akan menghilangkan status #club5050.

Dan tentunya banyak hal lain yang perlu anda ketahui. terus belajar dan selalu konsisten

Salam

 7 months ago 

Baik pak,, terima kasih atas masukannya.. kedepan nya saya usahakan untuk lebih baik lagi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68