"Activist Diary Game" Selasa 22 May 2024. Terjebak hujan deras

in Steem of Animals25 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240521_090325.jpg

Pagi ini matahari terlihat begitu cerah. Aku membuka toko ku seperti biasa pada pukul 07 : 00 WIB. Satu jam kemudian istri dan putri bungsu ku ( Khalisya ) turun dari lantai dua ruko ku. Di usianya yang telah mencapai 14 bulan, Khalisya sangat agresif. Dia sangat suka berjalan-jalan dengan menggunakan kakinya yang belum begitu kokoh. Meninggalkan istri ku di toko, Aku membawanya berkeliling. Kami berjalan sekitar toko kami.

IMG_20240521_090309.jpg

Jalan-jalan aku dan Khalisya lebih menyenagkan ketika Kami melihat satu kucing cantik yang sedang memakan rumou basah di pinggir jalanan kami. Khalisya sangat respek terhadap kucing, Dia segera mengjulurkan tangannya dan memanggil kucing dengan bahasa lucunya. Dengan membunyikan mulutnya yang tidak bisa saya tiru. Seolah-olah dia ingin berkata, Chinggggggggg. Chingggggggg. Haha... Lucunya

Siang tadi aku mendapatkan telepon dari putri ku yang sedang menenpuh pendidikan di sekolah asrama. Aku diminta untuk menjemput baju seragam sekolah dan beberapa pakaian lain yang sudah dipakainya beberapa hari. Oh Ya.. Selama ini aku belum menggunakan jasa Loudry untuk kebutuhan cuci baju putri ku di sekolah asrama, Aku akan datang kesana setiap hari Jum'at dan hari Selasa untuk mengambil bju kotor nya dan membawa bajunya yang lain.

IMG_20240521_174549.jpgIMG_20240521_174540 (1).jpg

Langit begitu mendung ketika aku akan meninggalkan sekolah asrama putri ku, Aku berharap hujan tidak segera turun karena aku lupa membawa Mantel Hujan di motor ku.

"Untung tak dapat diraih, malang tak dapat ditolak". Semua yang terjadi atas kehendak Allah, Kita tidak tahu kapan akan terjadi tentan apapun.

Baru setengah perjalanan ku untuk pulang ke desa ku. Hujan deras tiba ketika aku baru saja sampai di Simpang Kandang. Aku harus menunda perjalanan ku dan berteduh. Cukup lama, Bahkan shalat Magrib pun aku tidak bisa aku tunaikan dan tidak ada tempat yang dekat yang bisa aku dapatkan untuk menunaikan shalat ku.

IMG_20240521_181610.jpg

IMG_20240521_185003.jpg

Pukull 7 : 45 WIB, Hujan sedikit reda, Tidak ingin lebih lama disini, Aku mencoba menerobos hujan yang masih terasa. Basah kuyup, Tiba di rumah setelah hampir 30 Menit melakukan perjalanan dengan guyuran hujan yang masih terasa sangat tinggi di beberapa tempat. Bahkan di beberapa tempat seperti depan RSUD Cut Mutia dan Kampus Poltek Lhokseumawe Air hujan bahkan menutupi badan jalan.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Ini sedang musim hujan, kenapa gak pakek mobil @f2i5.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 25 days ago 

The moments spent with your family in the morning were more wonderful. Your outfit cat really made this moment more beautiful.

And through this content of yours, your responsibility towards your daughter is clearly highlighted. I found a responsible father in your content.

Hello dear @f2i5
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying a happy moments of life sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your day with us with full of activities. Your dughter have fun with cute cate to call him with chingggggg chingggg haha. Its very hard to service in heavy rain. If we are at home then definitely we enjoy the rain but at work or a road we are worried about to go. Keep up the good work and sharing with us.

Greetings 👋,

The sun was looking very bright but soon there was very cloudy in the sky. Well, you opened your shop as usual on your mentioned time. Its good that you are very punctual of it.

Your daughter is very cute. May God bless her with lots of smile on her face. Thank you ❤️

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 24 days ago 

Respected Sir@f2i5
This cat is so cute but no more than your daughter. Your princess is so cute MASHA ALLAH. And she wants to try to call this cat by calling Chiangggg, hehe. It's nice. You are bearing many hurdles for your daughter who is in boarding school But you did it for the happiness of your daughter. It is a really good thing that is the father. who doesn't care about rain is sunshine? Well SIr good luck

 21 days ago 

Hello f2i5 ,
Your cat is very cute, but your daughter is even cuter. You are a good father because you do everything for your daughter. I have a lot of respect for you. Thanks for sharing this post with us. I really enjoyed reading it.
Thank you.

 18 days ago 

@f2i5
You started the day early in the morning and opened your shop etc. and during the day you did some activities based on living your life. etc. had to take if talking other activity up is great and doing great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05