SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle.

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

20240105_171219_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, today I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to participate in an interesting contest hosted by the Steem of Animals Community. Very interesting topic they choose for this week and that is Contemporary lifestyle. I like this topic and am very willing to participate in the contest. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGAre you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?mine.PNG

To tell the truth, it is not possible for me to have any pets in the place where I am currently. But I am a pet lover and when I was in my own house, I had a pet cat and a bird whom I regularly cared for.Currently my pet cat and bird are in my house which my brother and father take care of them. And whenever I talk to family I ask about that pet health condition.

image.png Source

I think if we want to keep an animal as a pet then we should take good care of it. We keep pets from our pleasures so that we can be happy through them and have a good time. But it is seen that many times we do not get time to take proper care of those pets due to our busy work life and hence they suffer. We should keep in mind that they can't talk, can't share their feeling, they have life, they also have hunger and they can also get sick so we should take care of them in due time.

In fact when we adopt them as pets at one point they become dependent on us. They get so used to it that they will only eat when we come and feed them. So if we can't feed them and take care of them on time every day then they will do more harm than good which they don't deserve.So of course, if we keep pets, we have to take responsibility for their proper care and meeting their needs, otherwise it is better not to keep pets.

mine.PNGWhat can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?mine.PNG

A wild animal or an animal raised in a society they provide their food in one way or another but when a pet is kept in our house it depends on the members of that house. The pets can eat only when his owner gives him food so we need to feed those pets at the right time first. Most of our people's pets are cats or dogs. We feed them different kinds of food every day.

image.png Source

The cat in my house is allowed to eat fish scraps, bones, milk rice, and raw fish caught from the enclosure every day. In the future, when I am permanently resettled in my own home, I would like to have a few more pets in my home or work to improve the lives of them, especially the animals that are living neglected lives in our area.

mine.PNGTell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?mine.PNG

I currently do not have any pets that I spend time with. Because my environment is not suitable for keeping pets. But I want to share with you a recent news story that I think everyone needs to know. A man's unrequited love for an animal fascinated me.

This is news from two days ago, but I lost the video footage. The story is about a generous minded and animal loving man who cooks rice and meat with his earned money for the animals on the side of the road and feeds them regularly. When the city of Dhaka is quiet in the dead of night, a man in a rickshaw is distributing cooked food to the dogs and cats on the streets everywhere.

image.png Source

His work thrilled my mind for a moment. A common man who doesn't have money to run himself is feeding neglected animals. Surely Allah helps those who are kind and considerate of the Creator's creation. We all know this but can we all do it. Maybe he will get a good reward from the Creator for his work. The Creator is great and He alone is the best rewarder of all things.

I really loved and enjoyed this contest. I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, wonderful way of thinking. I share your opinion! As animals are pets, they are totally dependent on the owner, so we must make sure to take care of them so that they are healthy and do not have any needs.

Animals can't speak but they feel like we do. We must consider whether we have the space, resources and time to dedicate them to them, because otherwise, having them with us is rather evil.

Thank you very much for sharing your point of view. I wish you the best of success!!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

I am happy that honestly speaking you told about your condition that you are unable to take care of pet as you are a busy person but you really love to have pets in the form of some beautiful words but honestly speaking pigeons and parrots are my favourite pets to have in birds in my home I wish you good luck in your entry

 9 months ago (edited)

Hello, hope your day is going well,It's heartwarming to hear about your love for pets, even though you can't have them now. Responsible pet ownership is crucial, ensuring they're cared for despite our busy lives. Your awareness of their needs, like timely feeding and attention, highlights a compassionate approach to pet care.

When you're settled, your plan to improve the lives of neglected animals is a wonderful initiative. 🐾❤️, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @karianaporras

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola amigo
es bueno saber que te preocupas por tus mascotas aun cuando estas lejos de ellos, estoy seguro que en algún momento se podrán reunir y será muy bello. las mascotas tienen muchos cuidados y estoy seguro que tu familia se asegurará de ello.
suerte en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

It's not possible for you to have a pet now because of your busy schedule and the house you're living now, but when you were in your house and living comfortable you had s pet in your home and you were living comfortable with him.

Bird and cat are your favourite pet animal and your brother and father take good care of it, and as a pet lover you always find time to spend with them.

The cat in your house is allowed to eat fish scraps, bones, milk rice, and raw fish caught from the enclosure every day and In the future, when you are am permanently resettled in your own home you would like to have a few more pets in your home or work to improve the lives of them, especially the animals that are living neglected lives in our area.

I enjoyed reading your entry and i wish 🤞 you success 🙌 do have a nice day sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48