SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle

in Steem of Animals9 months ago


Source

Three months ago, I moved to the city with my wife and daughter. We had to move out because the place we used to live in was unsuitable. The people who lived there were just not nice. I think we have taken the right step forward, now we are living much better.

My wife and I recently decided to adopt a pet. We thought of a cat or a dog. My wife sometimes has nothing to do with her free time, so she would go for walks with the animal and take care of it. Our daughter would also be happy if a dog or a kitten lived with us. So we're considering that option.


Source

I am an advocate of healthy eating, so my pet would also definitely get the best food. I would try to provide him with the healthiest food, rich in vitamins and fiber. Fiber is essential for animals and humans as well. I recommend including it in the diet for those who have not enough of it. I have an ozonizer in my house that removes all the toxins from the water. I want to give him the best water.

My grandmother used to have a dog and didn't take much care of it. She did not go out for walks with him and only gave him some food from the store. My pet would receive food that would contain all the necessary vitamins, and I would go for walks with him every day. I wonder how it would be with a cat. Would I have to let him go outside alone and he would come back? I need to read about this before choosing a pet.


Source

Once I have a pet at home, I will set a schedule. When to give the first meal, when the next, and so on. I would also recommend hours for walking. There would also be plenty of time to play with your pet. Animals also have feelings and need a little love and time for them. Such an animal must be happy. It works both ways. We give him happiness and he gives us happiness. If there is love, that will be all.


I invite

@zulay7059
@vasc0
@alee75


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You moved to a new city with your family and you all had to move out because the place we used to live was unsuitable and the made things complicated for your family so you have to leave and now you're enjoying a comfortable living.

It's good that you and your wife decided to adopt a cat or dog in your home, since uour wife is less busy and your daughter is happy about it so.
So they had the opportunity to feel comfortable at home with the pet.

You're an advocate of healthy eating, so your pet would get the best meal and also have a comfortable living i am very happy to hear about this.
Your grandmother used to have a dog and didn't take much care of it as sje did not go out for walks with him and only gave him some food from the store so your pet will have goof time with you as you will take him for workout and other activities.

I wish you success 🙌 brother 🙏 and happy new year 🎉 ✨️

 9 months ago 

Thank you and the same to you

 9 months ago 

You're welcome 😊 a hug 🫂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Dear, You and your family would like to adopt a cat or dog. Family members have good time if they have dog or cat. My daughter loves cats. So I will keep a cat too. Animals need to be fed extra vitamins if they are confined. Animals need to have a routine from morning to evening. Your writing is very beautiful. Best wishes for the new year.

 9 months ago 

Thank you and the same to you

 9 months ago 

When we decide to have a pet, the first thing we do is ensure the welfare of the animal. Carry out regular treatment as well as provide healthy food and contain many vitamins.

I see you had a very good plan before deciding to adopt a pet.

 9 months ago 

To have a plan is essential :) . Greetings

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

When you have free time you can adopt a pet for companionship, this requires time, responsibility, love and commitment for the welfare of the pet to be optimal. Dogs are the most fortunate in adoptions, cats not so much, but both are excellent animals of life. Thank you for participating.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Tener una mascota en adopción es un acto de amor que implica mucha responsabilidad porque como bien dices hay que cuidar muy bien de ellos.

La alimentación en los animales es muy importante porque ella garantiza su bienestar o por el contrario que estén enfermos.

Espero que pronto estés listo para adoptar es un acto de amor que brinda mucha felicidad y satisfacción.

Éxitos y bendiciones

 9 months ago 

Yo también espero estar preparado para ello. Saludos

 9 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.You have moved to the city some time ago because the people where you used to live were not goodAnd good to know you are living a good life hereAnd it's good to know that you and your wife are thinking about adopting a pet, you are right that a pet can be a good friend for us.

We can spend time with them in our free time and give them a good life too ,Hope you will also give your pet a good life.You have great knowledge about it too. Good to know you will take him for a walk too., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much

Creating a well-organized schedule for your pet's meals, walks, and playtime is a thoughtful approach to ensuring their well-being.
Your emphasis on love and companionship highlights the reciprocal joy that comes from the bond between pets and their owners.

 9 months ago 

You are right my friend. Greetings

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, animals are precious beings that deserve love and a lot of care. I am glad that you are considering having a pet in the future to give it a good life and become part of your family. I think the plans for future care are excellent, since this way the animal will be happy and healthy. Blessings and success!

 9 months ago 

Thank you and the same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48