SEC-S14/W1 - Learn life from animal philosophy.

My philosophy of life is to live like a cat

masham.jpg

I have been feeding cats for years since my childhood. And I understand very well the philosophy of living with a cat.
The independent character and nobility of cats have always impressed me.
You can't convince a cat to love you.She loves you if she wants.
cats live for themselves. They are always well fed and sunbathed
I've learned only one thing in this life: don't be a dog to anyone just because they treat you well.
If that person loves you, He\she will do what has to do, it is responsibility.
Be sure to be aware of your own value.
I was always a person who sacrificed herself for people. Then I started to believe in the philosophy of live like a cat and my whole life changed.
I don't sacrifice myself for people anymore .If he loves me and wants me in his life, he will come.
If you are disrespecting me or making my life difficult, bye bye you are out of the game.
As my respect and love for myself increased, I learned to draw sharp lines.
I learned to be relaxed like a cat, I sleep soundly because I don't worry about people anymore.
I love myself and my body because when I am hungry I eat freely just like a cat. I don't care about dieting and keeping my body looking perfect anymore.
I sleep soundly because I don't worry about people anymore.
If you want to live happily, you must live like a cat.You have to love like a cat, eat like a cat and be a little selfish like a cat .
Life is one big competition.There are many people following you in this life But they're not all fans.There are a lot of people watching you all the time who want you to be unhappy and lose.Give them quality things to watch
Always be well-groomed and clean yourself just like a cat and always be strong and noble.
Have your claws ready to attack at any moment Because an enemy can harm you at any moment, always look cute and be dangerous.This is what I learned from living with a cat.
I hope this story inspired you too. Now I expose you to the waterfall of sweetness
here is my little angel(All photos are of my own cat, they are not taken from anywhere)

opopop.jpg

minikim.jpg

şişi.jpg

Look at how fluffy these paws are!

şişişiç.jpg

I invite you to this challenge @emelvolun @ugur82 @mandello1

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You have a cat 😻 and since you've learned their way of living, you had to fit in to it because of past experiences. Life is good with the life of a cat. They are sweet, loving and they love to take care of themselves. You have chosen to live like the cat as you don't care about any body. This philosophy is a good one and I believe that if he truly loves you, he will come for you! Good luck!

 9 months ago 

Hello @econometrist, Welcome to the Stem of Animals community.

There are several things you need to pay attention to when you want to get involved in a contest. This doesn't only apply here. But perhaps also in other communities;

Pay attention and pay close attention to what is required in the contest. Here we propose several points that must be explained, but you don't fully do it.

At least you are already in #club5050. That applies to all users unless you have been on our platform for less than 1 month. You have steem in your wallet, use it to power up and you will join there.

For this reason, we decided, this post is included in the contest. Thank You.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

You love cats and you said you have kept too many cats from long ago. The cat philosophy suits you that it doesn't care what is happening. It just keep life enjoying and entertained. I would say such like is cute.

Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59