Hello to eveyone <3

in Steem of Animals11 months ago

I'm so happy to see the animal lover community on Steemit
I am someone who is in love with animals from turkey.
You can see animals on every street in Turkey.
I have two house cats and more stray animals than I cant count.I try to take care of all the stray animals on the street as much as I can.

This is my first child Masha .
she is so cute and crazy.she is a very naughty and playful cat.
I rescued her from under a car. she was injured when I found her.
Her favorite hobby is to eat everything and break all things .
When I asked masha why are you breaking things ?
Masha says :I'm experimenting with gravity mommy

masfiyo.jpg

smmas.jpg

And this was my second child patik.
she was my everything ı missed her so much.
she was die from the cancer ı couldnt save her.I did everything for her
I prayed every day for a year She had chemotherapy but did not survive
she died at the age of 10

patikkkı.jpg

patik ve ben.jpg

And these are my kids on the street
vvvvv.jpg

,sokakc.jpg

kopkex.jpg
kopke.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your post images should be better. You can participate in the World Cat Day contest. But your post should be at least 300+ words. I also recommend using your own images. The quality of some images is very poor. As you are a new user I am ready to help you. Contact me if you want. My discord ID: Solaymann#6464

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68